Tuscany inspired terraced gardenTuscan inspired garden
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sunny and breezy beach cottage in Southwest SC just 4 blocks from beach, 10 min walk. World class beaches and surfing!

Newly remodeled rustic/contemporary; 2 bedroom 2 bath cottage with outdoor deck overlooking canyon and Tuscan inspired terraced garden. No expenses spared with only the finest in building materials.

Der Wohnraum

Hurley Pro at Trestles - 7 minute

Take a walk down the beach trail to San Clemente Pier, restaurants and shops. 10 min walk, .5 miles to Lausen Beach. Lausen Beach great for boogie boarding and short boarding. If long boarding is your choice, we are less than six miles from famous San Onofre State Beach. Some of the best surf breaks in the world. Brush elbows with pro surfers. Longboard and short boarding. Surfers come from all over the world to surf here. You want to be one of them.

San Clemente is one hour from San Diego and one hour from Los Angeles; Home to the Western White House. Sunny and warm beach days almost every day in July, August and September. Cool ocean breezes enhance every moment at this zenful oasis. And listen closely....The sound of seals barking travel up through the canyon late at night.

This is our slice of paradise and we would love to share this experience

Zugang für Gäste

Entire home except garage
Parking for two cars in driveway

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available for any questions or concerns. I live four blocks away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Weber grill in backyard.
Peek-a-Boo ocean view from deck.
Ceiling fans in both bedrooms.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 130 €
Kaution 432 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–18:00

No Smoking and No Pets
Please take your shoes off when you enter the house and remember that your neighbors are not on vacation. We do our best to furnish and maintain this lovely cottage for your comfort and enjoyment during your stay. We thank you for taking care of it and treating it as if it were your own home.

LEAVING THE COTTAGE
The cottage was neat and clean when you arrived and we request that it be left in a similar state when you depart:
Take out the garbage
Leave all dishes clean - It's fine to just leave the dishwasher running
Leave the cottage in a generally neat condition
Lock door, place key under mat and text property manager of your departure.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hilary
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 149 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2016
Well we absolutely loved this house, it truly is a piece of paradise. The house and gardens were so relaxing, the decor was stunning and interesting and the whole place was like your dream beach cottage. Karen made us feel so welcome and truly went above and beyond, thank you so much. We loved the shops and restaurants along the main road to the pier in San Clemente, everyone was so friendly. We can't wait to come back next year, we miss it already!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Juli 2016
We arrived late but owner arranged a key for us, when we walked up the house looked nice but when we walked inside it looked even better! Karen has done a fabulous job inside and out with her home, the beds were very comfortable and we had everything we needed. The house was very clean, equipped with fantastic appliances and a great location. We walked to the beach everyday and walked to town on occasion. I highly recommend Casa Sirena for your next stay.

Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Juni 2016
It was an amazing and magical time at this house, nestled in this picturesque town. My husband and I enjoyed this sweet home, it was more then we hope for! Besides being gorgeously decorated, everything was luxury and comfort. The beds, couch and patio furniture were oversized and you fell right into them. I facetimed my babies almost everyday while there and I would walk them through the house and played spot the mermaid nipples
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Danielle, It was a pleasure to host you and your husband. Looking forward to your return. Karen
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juni 2016
Casa de la Sirena was a wonderful place to be after a long day at work. Karen is a superb host and didn't miss any of the details to make us feel special during our stay! It was home away from home. I cannot wait to come back!!!
Nutzerprofil von Karen
Antwort von Karen:
Christina, It was a pleasure to host you! Please come back soon. Karen
Juni 2016

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Casey
Juli 2015
Karen's house is great. You can tell she takes great pride in her home and it has a very welcoming feel. From the landscaping in the front to the French doors and awesome kitchen inside. This house is a very classy beach house. This was our first time using Airbnb. It was so easy and fun. I know most of that goes to how easy Karen made the process. I recommend this house to anyone who wants a nice mellow San Clemente week.

San Clemente, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Karen

My name is Karen and you will find me traveling the world on my vacation time. I am a high school teacher and a travel writer. In my spare time when I am not traveling I workout, write, ride my bike, paint, go to the beach and love to garden and cook.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte