LIvingroomKitchen
Townhouse in the heart of Bergen 4


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Charming 4 floor/5 bedroom townhouse in the heart of Bergen. Located above the famous Mount Fløyen funicular, have your morning tea while enjoying the best view in the city! Enjoy downtown living with the trails and parks of Fløyen in your backyard!

Die Unterkunft

4 bedrooms are potentially available; This listing is for the master bedroom on the 2nd floor. The room includes a queen bed, armchair, and dresser. Linens and towels are included. A heated bathroom with rain shower is also on that floor.
You will be less than a minute walk into the heart of town, but remember, the house is on a hill! Walking up to the house can take 5-7 min depending on your pace!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to enjoy the common space of the house including the kitchen, balcony, and living room at their leisure. WiFi is also available throughout the house. Coffee and tea are available throughout the day and space is available in the refrigerator if you would like to visit a grocery store and make a meal at the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As my work is project based, I never know if I will be home or not or for how long. I really enjoy meeting new people, however, and hope to get a chance to chat with you during your stay in fabulous Bergen!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 11€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

33 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bobo
August 2016
雖然拉著行李箱上了很多坡才到達,但也就是因此才能看到不一樣的風景。如果天氣好的話,公共區域的陽台是觀賞夕陽的最佳位置。入住時遇到一點小問題,房東即使不在現場,也很快就幫我們解決好了。位置不得不說非常方便,散散步就能去到各個景點。

Nutzerprofil von Hinrich
August 2016
Very nice and cozy house , our room had a beautiful view on the harbour. Everything went smooth with a lot of information from the host. We definitely recommend this Airbnb stay!

Nutzerprofil von Hana
August 2016
Glenn부부는 휴가 중이어서 그들의 친구에게 메일로 안내를 받았으며 찾아가는 길과 열쇠찾은 방법이 쉽지 않을 것 같아 걱정했었으나 실제로는 매우 간단했다. 캐리어를 끌고 언덕길을 올라가는 게 쉽지는 않았으나 뷰를 집에서 바라 보는 뷰를 고려할때 충분히 worlthy하다.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
August 2016
We had a great stay and enjoyed the great view from both the room and the living area upstairs, and all the books! You could stay for weeks and never be without something interesting to read. The location in town was excellent and it was simple to get to the house and get the key.

Nutzerprofil von Leslie
Juli 2016
Best host ever. Glenn was not available but we had his awesome friends. We shared wine and stories with them and enjoyed an amazing view. Three nights was not enough. You will want to live there. They are extremely kind and welcoming. They even bought a special detergent from my sensitive skin:) I cannot recommend this place enough. Thanks again for a wonderful time.

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Juli 2016
Our host (not Glenn but a friend) was very helpful throughout our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2016
We stayed in 2 rooms, please see my previous review for glowing recommendation!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 509 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bergen, Norwegen · Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Glenn

I'm a writer and filmmaker from the US who shares time between Bergen and Boston. I have travelled extensively throughout Europe and enjoy meeting new people and learning about new cultures.

Antwortrate: 99%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde