front of the housebedroom with queen bed and en-suite marble shower
Century home in downtown Calgary

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Clean-up common guest kitchen after yourself and be respectful of other guests.Laundry finished by 9pm.Shoes off at front door.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
Very friendly host, good room wit use of shared kitchen and deck to sit out on. Kelly has a cute Yorkshire terrier that likes a fuss. Will be going back

Nutzerprofil von Mawuko
Juli 2017
Great place to stay. Less than a 10min drive from downtown which is perfect for people looking to enjoy the city. Host was very accommodating and kind as well.

Nutzerprofil von Noé
September 2014
As you can subsequently read I am quite fond of Hughes House, named after it's first inhabitant, and it's host: Kelly (said host) responded promply to my inquiry, and every subsequent mail I've sent him. He was very welcoming and convivial from the start, taking his time to introduce me to the house and the guests, that were around, offering to take me groceries shopping, lending me his bicycle, and even taking me on a bike ride, showing me around town. He's always good for a restaurant recommendation and goes out of his way to make you feel at home. Furthermore, I found Kelly easy to get along with, he is quick to offer a good glass of red wine and some pleasant conversation. He also enjoys playing his antique piano, occasionally filling the living room with mellow tunes. And, if you're lucky, he might even invite you to one of his amazing "Wine & Schwein" (Pork) evenings. The house is a beauty, over 100 years old and well maintained, full of knick knacks reminiscent of decades past. It is located on a quiet street, and downtown is easily reachable by foot. There are also a few pubs and restaurants within a 300m radius. My room was lockable and furnished with a nice wooden dresser and desk. It was clean, as was the bathroom, and the bed was comfortable. I was provided with fresh towels, whenever I asked for them. All in all it was the best B&B-like accommodation I have had so far, and I felt very much at home.

Nutzerprofil von Noelene
September 2013
We loved staying at Hughes House in downtown Calgary as this beautifully restored home with it's gorgeous furnishings provided us with a very comfortable stay as we were given a lovely ensuite bedroom and the self-catering kitchen area was well equipped. Kelly was a wonderfully accommodating host, who made us feel very welcome and ensured we had all we needed during our stay. We also enjoyed sharing an evening meal and lots of interesting conversation with him.
Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Antwort von Kelly:
These folks were great guests and my only regret is not having had a bit more time to visit with them.I hope the rest of your trip is huge fun and all the best for your travels. Cheers!,Kelly
September 2013

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Calgary, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Kelly

I live in Calgary Alberta,Canada.I'm retired to a new career owning a bed and breakfast. It's a great way to meet people and have the world come to my door.Children grown and work slow so time for me to get away.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte