The bedroom is really spacious
Ensuite & spacious, secure location
Ensuite & spacious, secure location


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This extra room in my house is your home away from home. It has one bed but can comfortably fit two if required & has access to my kitchen and living room.

The apartment is conveniently located in Kilimani, a very homely and quiet neighbourhood, a walking distance to the Yaya shopping mall that has a supermarket, cafes, banks and all sorts of shops under one roof. There are also many other malls and entertainment spots in the neighbourhood.

Die Unterkunft

I live here, so my guests have me as a sort of tour guide around Nairobi.

I can arrange for convenient transport via taxi as I have many contacts.

Zugang für Gäste

Own bathroom with instant hot water shower
TV in the living room
Fully equipped kitchen complete with essentials like coffee, vegetables etc
Washing machine for their laundry
Balcony area

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm home everyday in the evening. I am also available to explore the town.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Takeout available from KFC, Naked Pizza, Galitos, Chinese For You etc


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 13:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Pförtner

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis: 28€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–22:00

I just require that guests be cordial and respectful, but for avoidance of doubt, here are a few guidelines:
1.) For liability reasons, only registered guests whose full names have been provided are allowed in the apartment. If you must bring a guest then please run it by me first
2.) Smoking is allowed only on the balcony
3.)Keep the place tidy. Please keep all your luggage and personal belongings in the bedroom. This includes your shoes, handbags, laptops etc
4.) If using the kitchen please clean up after yourself and put everything away
5.) Only full loads in the washing machine, if just a few items then please hand wash
6.) Switch off the TV or lights if you are not using them
7.) Maintain decorum while on the premises; no shouting, music too loud that it bothers the neighbours, endless loud hooting at the gate etc
8.) Take care of all the equipment/ facilities in the house. If not sure how to use something please ask
9.) No pets are allowed on the premises
10.) Respect check-in / check-out times. Extra charges will apply for late check-out or baggage storage. If you are not sure if your travel schedule then please discuss with me in advance so we can work out a mutually agreeable plan
10) I do not accept bookings or inquiries by phone or email. All bookings, change of dates, financial transactions and extensions or cancellations and refund policy are handled via the AirBnB portal

In case of significant violation of house rules, the reservation will be immediately terminated and all monies and fees paid forfeited. I reserve the right to determine the significance of violation of the rules.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tom
April 2017
Very nice place to stay. Very central.

Nutzerprofil von Augustino
April 2017
Great host, great place. Love it.

Nutzerprofil von Nora
April 2017
This is my 3rd stay at Stellah's. She is an amazing host and very easy to communicate with. She accommodated me and really helped me out with an issue, which I really appreciated. The place is very clean, modern, spacious, and in a great part of town called killimani. Only 5/10 mins walk to the yaya centre and all it's eateries and shops. Also a short cab ride to the westgate district and the CBD. I'd stay at Stellah's again and again. Very comfortable stay and lovely host.

Nutzerprofil von Nora
März 2017
Second time at Stellah's and it was perfect as usual. Quiet, spacious and in a great location. I will be coming back:)

Nutzerprofil von Rob
März 2017
I had a great stay at Stellah's! Excellent location, great apartment, and friendly hosting.

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Februar 2017
Beautiful apartment, and Stellah was very accommodating of my odd arrival time!

Nutzerprofil von Annelise
Februar 2017
Stellas lejlighed ligger i et "safe" område og man kan gå til et nærliggende indkøbscenter på ca.15 min. Lejligheden er pæn og ren, og Stella er en god vært. Vi følte os velkomne og sikre. Ved brug af app på mobiltelefon kan man bruge taxify og Uber som sikker transport fra sted til sted. Det virker rigtig godt.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 62 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nairobi, Kenia · Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Stellah

Welcome to my world! After being a host for almost 2 years now, it has become such an interesting part of my life, I am wondering what I was doing before. I have made so many wonderful friends from all over the world, and I have learnt so many things from different cultures. Those are the joys of being a host :-)

It has now become a part of my life, and I am happy to do whatever I can, within my limits, to make your stay comfortable.

Besides hosting, I have a full time job in marketing. My job can be quite demanding sometimes, but when I'm not working I will go out for nyama choma (Kenyan style grilled meat), go dancing, or enjoy a glass of wine and watch a movie or series at home. You can always join me... If you are interested in a green diet, I am currently trying that out, so we can try it together :-)

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.