Maison avec place de parc (Villa with parking space)Chambre à coucher 2 (Bedroom 2)
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 3
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 89 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Keep the common area clean at all time.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Egil
Juli 2017
Dodly is flexible, talkative and genuinely interested in his guests.

Nutzerprofil von Yohann
Februar 2017
Agréable et tranquille. Au top

Nutzerprofil von Gisela
Juni 2015
Dodly came to meet us at the premises at the agreed time and showed us around. He was friendly and offered useful advice and answered our questions about available public transport. This is however the only time we saw him. The premises are spacious, but we found them rather disappointing in particular the bathroom and kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Juni 2015
Dodly was very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. He gave me excellent directions, picked me up at the train station, and helped me go to buy my bus pass, directed me to grocery stores, etc. He was also helpful with directions for things I wanted to do on the weekends, such as visiting Mt. Saleve. I was staying with Dodly for work, so I appreciated a quiet, and private space to relax. (Dodly is as involved or not as you would like him to be. I would ask him questions about directions, changing money, etc. when I needed to, but otherwise he gave me the privacy I wanted.) He also made me dinner and really made me feel at home. I made full use of the kitchen, laundry, Wi-Fi, etc. with no issues. I would highly recommend Dodly as a host and would certainly stay there again. I would also like to offer some comments on the area which may be helpful. I was commuting back and forth from Geneva each day using public transportation. It was a somewhat long commute (which was tiring) and I moved into the city after a month with Dodly to be closer to my work. Also, it can be difficult to stay out late in Geneva (past 9pm) and take the bus back because of the schedules. However, Dodly's location was much better for going running (or biking) because there are many trails and low traffic. Also, the groceries, etc. are much cheaper than in Geneva. So, if you are athletic, it may be better to live here than in Geneva.

Nutzerprofil von Irina
August 2014
Dodley is not only attentive, discrete, friendly and open but also sensitive for all needs and questions of the guest. A really emphatic person with whom, if you wish, can share a multitude of topics about life to discuss about. House is clean and silent, as described. I slept very well which means that there is a good energy. Worthwhile to return whenever possible. Thank you Dodley!
Nutzerprofil von Dodly
Antwort von Dodly:
Dear Irina, That was a real pleasure hosting you. My house is always open for you. You may comeback anytime.
August 2014

Nutzerprofil von Jaqueline
August 2014
+ The house was easy to find and we could park our car in front of the house. The neighbourhood was safe and quiet. The bedroom was big and the bed was comfortable. Dodly gave us a fresh duvet cover and we slept very well. When we arrived, Dodly showed us everthing in his house. He was very friendly. - Unfortunately, the carpet in the bedroom was full of hair and the water tap was furred up.

Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
August 2014
It is difficult to imagine a better host than Dodly and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a short or long stay in Geneva. His place is clean, quite and equipped with everything you could possibly need for your stay. He took the time to explain how to get around Geneva and which sights to visit/spend money on. I had a great time.
Nutzerprofil von Dodly
Antwort von Dodly:
That was a real pleasure hosting you. You were the perfect guest. Let's catch up next year for a marathon together. My door is always open for you. Take care.
August 2014

Dieser Gastgeber hat 233 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Genf, SchweizMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Dodly

Hi! I am a Swiss citizen and I used to live and work abroad. So, I get along well with people of different cultures. I like sports in general and run marathons around the world in particular.
Beside of that, I enjoy good food, good wine, good music (Jazz is my most favourite one). I also like dancing Salsa, Merengue, Bachata etc..

Salut! Je suis Suisse et j'ai vécu à l'étranger pour études et travail. En d'autres termes, je m'entends bien avec les gens de différentes cultures. J'ai une passion pour le sport en général et cours des marathons à travers le monde en particulier. Aussi, j'adore la bonne cuisine, le bon vin, la bonne musique (surtout le Jazz). Enfin, j'adore danser (Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, etc..)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte