Vista del volcán de agua desde enfrente de la casa // view of the water volcano from infront of the houseCuarto con 3 camas // Room with three beds
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A simple breakfast (toast, butter, jelly, coffee/tea) is included. The room shares full bathroom (w/ other airbnb room) in a cozy house inhabited by the owner (Sonia) and two cute cats. Located at a short distance from the center of Antigua and has a spectacular view of the Water Volcano. Perfect for resting and relaxing.
We can also pick you up from the airport at an additional cost.

Der Wohnraum

The house is perfectly located, far away enough from Antigua that you can enjoy the peace and quiet of the house, and close enough to enjoy the restaurants and life of town whenever you need it. We have two cats who love to be pet (if that is what you like). And the host can cook you delicious meals (at an additional cost) if you want.

Zugang für Gäste

The full bathroom is shared between two airbnb rooms. The guests cannot go into any of the other rooms other than the one they are staying at but can use all the other "common" rooms (living room, etc).

Interaktion mit Gästen

The house owner (my mom) lives in the house but often has to travel to Guatemala City so she wont necessarily always be around during the day. She doesn't speak English but can understand most of it if you speak to her slowly. She is a very kind and welcoming person.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kamin

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
3 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

We are looking for guests to come to Antigua to relax, learn about the culture and the sites or study Spanish. We do not allow our guests to smoke inside the house and will appreciate it if you do not come back to the house drunk or too late. We expect that you are mindful and respectful of the house and the host as we will always treat you in that manner.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Linn
Februar 2017
Wonderful house with great terrace. Sonia welcomed us warmly! Although it's 35Q with a taxi to get there in the night (during the day you can easily take the bus for 2Q or walk) I can totally recommend this place if you want something more quiet and comfortable and like to feel at home for a while. Thank you Sonia!

Nutzerprofil von Sergio
Oktober 2017
Bonito como en las fotos, tranquilo y muy buen lugar. Recomendado.

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
April 2017
Excelente atención, hospitalidad y sinceridad por parte de doña Sonia, la casa es preciosa

Nutzerprofil von Gustavo Andrés
April 2017
El lugar y la atención es increíble. Doña Sonia es muy amable y la vista maravillosa.

Nutzerprofil von Jeanny
März 2017
I loved so much staying in Lucias & Sonia's place, I felt like home, very comfortable!!!

Nutzerprofil von Janice And Garry
Februar 2017
Sonia's home is way better than the photos. Our super host gave us recommendations which made our trip special and unique. She is a wealth of knowledge. The breakfasts are delicious and wholesome. We appreciate the pick up and drop off from and to the airport, grocery shopping, meeting her friends, family and cats. This is one of the best host on the planet. We can only wish to return.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Januar 2017
Sonia and her mother think about every detail to offer you a warm stay. The house is wonderful (nice, quite and safe) and also the view from there. Walking from there to downtown is very pleasant. Sonia is the wonderful host you can dream with. Thanks Sonia and Lucia!!!

Guatemala-Stadt, GuatemalaMitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von Lucia & Sonia
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte