Bright South Facing Room in Cosy Home + Garden

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room in perfectly located ground floor two level flat with lovely garden. Near 3 underground stations, several bus stops, and walking distance to Liverpool Street, Brick Lane, White Chapel, Bethnal Green, London Fields & much many shops.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 2%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Be positive and respect the space and others. We're a friendly house but everyone works and does their own thing too. We're all respectful of each others space but also like to chill together in the living room sometimes. Clean after yourself, if you break anything let me know so we can fix/replace it and avoid me having to deduct it from the deposit.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Genevieve
September 2017
I really recommend this place. The host, Sharif, is super nice. He will do everything to make you feel at home. Thanks again!

Nutzerprofil von Madison
August 2017
I stayed here for a little over a month and it was very welcoming. Had no problems. The room was great, the garden was lovely, and the people were very kind and friendly. Plus, the dog was adorable. It's very close to the tube and bus stations, and there is a grocery store right around the corner.

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
April 2017
Fantastic home away from home. Sharif was very polite, and responded quickly to any questions or requests. The house was clean, large, and very comfortable. Had a fantastic time taking Bogart on walks and exploring the many parks near the house. Will definitely book again when I'm in the neighborhood!

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
April 2017
Calm, cozy and clean flat in a very good location. Public transport options are so close by that you'll wish they were further away, just so you could walk around the quiet and colorful neighborhood a bit more. Bogart the dog was a real treat!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
März 2017
Sharif's place has the perfect location in London and is very close to public transportation, restaurants, bars and parks. All his roommates are friendly and I had a very nice stay.

Nutzerprofil von Derek
März 2017
It was really enjoyable to stay at Sharif's flat. Very nice family-style apartment and everyone is very helpful and gets along well!

Nutzerprofil von Jess
März 2017
Sharif is a legend and I could not recommend this place more!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 174 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sharif

Down to earth half Egyptian / half German techie, hippy and child at heart.

Born in London, brought up between Jordan, Egypt and even Brunei with an anthropologist for a father, I grew up with a passion for travel and openness to experiencing cultures across our planet. Never thought I'd be here so long but London's been home for 13 years and I still love it.

I run a social enterprise by Old Street that makes solar-powered computers for rural African schools and communities, and am privileged to be able to travel to some of these remote and beautiful parts of our world.

In 2012 I spent several weeks at other people's houses using AirBnB in Barcelona and Berlin and loved it! Now about 3 years later I have happily hosted over 150 people and loved it every step of the way.

I look forward to offering a cosy, convenient and friendly home in London for the lovely AIRBNB'ers visiting this great city. I'm am currently living between London, Oman and Egypt, so depending on where I am I may or may not be able to meet you in person but I am available to talk to on the phone, via or airbnb messaging of course - almost all of the time!

Sprachen: English, العربية
Antwortrate: 91%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte