Condo with awesome view on canals
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

What I like about the apt is firsly, the awesome view on canals during the day and specially at night, its quietness, boats that are coming in or out to the intracoastal, the pool, the peaceful surroundings.
Inside, we have two televisions, Wi-Fi


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 431 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 129 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 68 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Levis, KanadaMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nicole

Hi,
My name is Nicole and I will try to describe myself . I want you to know me better.
I like having friends over my house and have a nice talk over a good cup of coffee .I want them to feel comfortable and be just if they were at home. It is very important for me.I consider my host like if he was a member of my family.

I like to cook, home cooking is the best and loveto welcome friends to share meals.Nothing makes me more happier than when the house is full of guests. I like to share life's experience with hosts and get to help and know them better. I want them to know and learn about my city and my country.
I like to travel and I like to speak many languages as spanish, italian, russian.this way, you can talk with a lot people and make friends all over the planet!
I have visited, many years ago, Belgium,France, Greece, Holland, Italy,Mexico,Spain,Swiss and travel on the west part of Canada and USA.
I like also to watch good movies listen music and practice swimming and others sports.

French, italian and Vietnamese cuisines are my prefered ones.
In my life, I try to stay calm and positive( try to turn everything in a positive way). I would say that "one day at a time" and we have to look forward even if we had hard times in the past.We have to stay confident and positive.




Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte