BedroomBedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable, light double room overlooking the garden in quirky Victorian terraced house in vibrant St Pauls. Well located for Stokes Croft, Centre, public transport and Bristol attractions.

Der Wohnraum

Comfortable double room with wooden floorboards, desk, stereo, clothes hangers, a range of teas, coffee as well as maps and brochures for what's on in the city. There is a shared bathroom with 24 hours hot water and shower. You are welcome to use the kitchen to make food if you are staying for a longer trip.

I share the house with a lodger and a cat.

I am happy to share conversations in the kitchen and offer pointers into what's going on in Bristol.... arts, music, culture, food. The house is quite quirky with artwork by myself and friends.

St Pauls is a lively and vibrant multicultural inner city neighborhood. It can sometimes be a bit noisy with parties on the street on summer nights (but not always!) so if you are looking for a tranquil location this may not be the right place for you - or bring earplugs!

The house is 25 mins walk from Bristol Temple Meads train station and 10 mins walk from local line Montpelier train station. 1 min walk to bus into town and just 20 mins walk into town.

Check-in is flexible and can be arranged dependent upon your itinerary and my work schedule. Checkout by 12:00pm.

You are welcome to use the garden during the summer and if you smoke.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and garden as well as your bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to answer any questions and can point to things going on in the city - particularly music, art and events.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check-in is flexible and can be arranged dependent upon your itinerary and my schedule. Checkout by 12:00pm.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Föhn

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 12 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Wochenendpreis 44 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–23:00

I am pretty flexible, so if you have any requirements just ask.

You can come and go as you please 24 hours, I would just ask you not to make lots of noise if arriving back in the early hours.

I have a cat so if you have allergies it won't be ideal.

You can smoke outside in the back garden.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Silke
Juni 2017
Wunderschönes, liebevoll eingerichtetes Haus in ruhiger Lage. Direkt im Szeneviertel Stokes Croft. Toller Garten und herzlicher Empfang.

Nutzerprofil von Danny
Juni 2015
Ja, sehr genau. Bester Empfang, sehr freundlich und sehr angenehm und wohlfuehlend.

Nutzerprofil von Moritz
Dezember 2015
Sam was a great host. The room was really nice and we liked the area really much. Stokes Croft is lovely

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Giulia
August 2017
Lovely house and lovely cat! We spent fantastic days in Bristol!! Thanks to Sam!!

Nutzerprofil von Alize
August 2017
Great house, super location, lovely host. Just perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Rimo
Juli 2017
very nice place , very close to the bus station for the ones they need to commute to another cities , samantha responses very quick and she prepare everything before i get in .

Bristol, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Samantha

I am interested in arts, culture, music, people and places and seeking the new and have been in Bristol for a long time and know lots about the arts, music and cultural scene here so am happy to point out things to go, see and do.

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte