New hardwood deck to enjoy the sun, the air, and the expansive backyardThe master bedroom is big at 17'x12'. The bed is a California King

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A spacious, detached, light filled 2 bedroom family friendly remodel in central SF. High end, modern upgrades in the kitchen and bath. Ample free & easy street parking. Clean, modern appointments, with a giant deck, professional kitchen, and a working fireplace. Two blocks to the Mission, Noe, and transit to get you to the rest of SF & beyond. Three blocks to a children's playground, community center, and dog park.
Parties not permitted, with respect to our neighbors.

Der Wohnraum

SF STR# (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
The place features:
- Walking distance to two kid friendly parks (Noe Valley Rec, and Glen Canyon Park)
- Located ~10 minutes walk to Bart, Muni and tram lines; you won't need a car to access the rest of SF
- 84 walk score, 81 transit score, 71 bikeability score, per (URL HIDDEN)
- Parking is free and easily available on the street
- 1400 square foot house
- Spacious, modern kitchen
- 36" Wolf range, with built in gas grill
- Sub-Zero fridge
- Hardwood flooring throughout
- Newly remodeled bathroom
- Broadband WiFi at 150mbps downstream
- 46" LCD TV, with Tivo, AppleTV & HBO Now
- Large, light filled interior spaces
- Master bedroom has a California king bed, with a walk in closet
- 2nd bedroom has a queen sized bed, with ample closet space
- The couch is not a fold-out, but is 8' long and will easily accommodate one person.
- Airbed also available
- Large backyard
- Huge, quiet 20'x20' outdoor deck
- Basic toiletries (towels, linens, soap, TP, etc) and kitchen supplies (pots, pans, knives, plates, utensils) are included

Zugang für Gäste

Everything is available, including the washer & dryer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be happy to answer questions and provide tips for SF through phone or email

Weitere wichtige Infos

The yard is GIANT! Kick back & bask in the sunshine with the newly installed deck, and the mature vegetation.
Parties are **NOT** permitted, with due respect to my neighbors.

The neighborhood has ample, free parking at all hours of the day, but you have to watch out for street cleaning twice a month. STR-0000237


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 88
Kaution: 263
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Have fun, but respect the possessions.
I have quality furniture, so please use coasters.
No drugs, no indoor smoking, no pets. Well, maybe pets; feel free to inquire.
No parties; small gatherings are ok.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

55 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Juli 2017
Dave's house is a wonderful gem in a quiet neighborhood. The house is exactly as described, perfectly decorated with vintage design furniture and very modern kitchen and bathroom. It has a very airy feeling with large bedrooms, very comfy beds and cool details like design lamps. The deck and back yard are great for relaxing. Street parking is easy, Metro and cafes are a 3 minute walk down the hill. Communication with Dave was perfect, he replied instantly and has a perfect house book set up with tips on restaurants and details on the house. Our family of four had two perfect days in Dave's place and highly recommend it! Thanks again for having us!

Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
Juli 2017
Ett riktigt bra boende. Fint och välutrustat hus. Perfekt för 4 pers. Trevligt och lugnt område. Ca 10 -15 min till downtown med spårvagn eller BART. Bor gärna här igen.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juli 2017
Dave's place is IMO what Airbnb is all about ...short term living like a local...excellent space, great kitchen and bathroom . We would love to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Rick
Juli 2017
Very nice single family house with a high end kitchen and very comfortable sleep quarters. Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von MartinMartin ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
Dave's place is beautiful; very clean and spacious. The apartment is just a quick Uber ride to downtown. I highly recommend Dave's spot!

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Juli 2017
Dave's place is a great stay! Great location, great amenities. We thoroughly enjoy staying at Dave's place.

Nutzerprofil von Alecia
Juni 2017
Dave was an incredible host. He was super responsive and warm and his place was perfect for us. It had a great style and personality that really made our time there fantastic. Definitely recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Dave
Antwort von Dave:
Thanks Alecia! You guys left the place in great shape. I'm glad my place was able to be a part of the important service you guys are doing.
Juni 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Dave

Traveller, active, vintage car enthusiast, cooks but doesn't bake, eating machine, not a jerk

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Dave.
Dave
Cinthya hilft beim Gastgeben.
Cinthya
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte