Yellow bedroomBrown bedroom
Paceville bed and breakfast


Privatzimmer

7 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten


Privatzimmer

7 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Die Unterkunft

My home is very spacious, and welcoming. Four of my bedrooms are rented to guests on a bed and breakfast basis. The main bathroom has been recently renovated.

Those of you who love animals will feel quite happy here as I have a Pharoah Hound and a ginger cat, to mention a few, the rest are in small cages or in the water!

You should know that just minutes away from my home you will find a sandy beach and a rocky beach. There are also banks, internet cafes, cinemas, bowling alley, pubs, restaurants, night clubs and a variety of shops all within minutes walk from my house.

This area is quite unique because although it is very central, it is also fairly quiet, and you are sure to get a good night' sleep.

Looking forward to welcoming you into my home!

Zugang für Gäste

all guests will have access to the living area and balconies.

Interaktion mit Gästen

friendly conversations are a regular pleasent situation with all my guests who choose to share their time with me.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Although there is no access to the kitchen, guests are welcome to use the fridge if they choose to buy anything of their liking.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: Flexibel
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e), katze(n) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 30€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 25€
Kaution: 100€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

guests should be trustworthy. respectful of other guests, animal lovers.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marek
Mai 2017
Natalia is great and very friendly person who helps to feel comfortable during your stay. Very positive experience, great place great location, it was clean and comfortable, just perfect. Thumbs up!

Nutzerprofil von Nuron
April 2017
Everything was reealy great! The nearest beach is 5 minutes away, not the nicest but if you don't have time to go to the Golden Bay then it's good enough. Also a great place if you love animals! Thank you Natali!

Nutzerprofil von Dana
Oktober 2016
Talia was very kind and helpful, she gave us great tips and guided us through out the vacation. Her apartment was very pleasant and tasteful, and the general atmosphere was lovely. The room was very comfortable and well equipped and the place is great if you love animals! We also met some really nice people that where staying there at the same time. The location was good, in an area full of good restaurants and night life but still quiet. There where buses 5 minutes away that arrive everywhere in the island. We defiantly recommend staying at Talia's place, it was a special and great experience! Thank you, Talia! We already miss you...

Nutzerprofil von Brett
Oktober 2016
Talia was an amazing host, she helped me with every question I had and went over the top to make my stay top notch. Her place is in the perfect location and she has super cool animals so it makes you feel at home. She also let me borrow her snorkel. Would definitely recommend this place to anybody visiting Malta, thank you very much Talia, hope to be back soon:)

Nutzerprofil von Elena
September 2016
Talia is a great person, very nice and helpful. It has made me feel at home. I've been 15 days and I have not had any problem. In addition, the house is very well located, close to public transport, beach, supermarkets, ... and above all, close to the party! I am so glad to have chosen those two weeks in her lovely house with her cute animals. I recommend it 100%.

Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2016
My teenage son and I were scuba diving with Divewise at the Westin and Talia's apartment is perfectly located, for the dive centre, for Paceville and St Julian's restaurants and bars, supermarkets, bus stops and everything we could have asked for. The apartment itself is spacious and comfortable with a lovely balcony, perfect for a picnic lunch or tea. Talia is a delightful, kind and very helpful host with deep knowledge of the island and almost everything a visitor might want to know. The fact that she too is a scuba diver meant that she could advise us on underwater sights and destinations too. Her pets, Bambi the dog, Wigi the cat, a canary, budgie, a hamster, two terrapins and several fish, are also very friendly in their own unique ways. Highly recommended as an alternative to a typical hotel stay.
Nutzerprofil von Natalia
Antwort von Natalia:
Thank you so much Richard for a lovely review. Again I will (URL HIDDEN) has been a pleasure meeting you both!
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Pang
Juli 2016
A very nice house. Talia is also a very nice landlord. She gave us a lot suggestions. If we travel to Malta again, we definitely will live here.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 83 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

I live in Malta, a small Island in the Mediterranean sea, situated between Sicily (Italy) and North Africa. There are 2 sister Islands, Gozo and Comino, they can be reached by a short boat trip. Here in Malta, we enjoy 9 months of summer and 3 months of a · Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Natalia

My friends and family describe me as a very 'calm person'.
I am a ceramic artist and have my studio and small art gallery in my home.
Currently I am enjoying a course in outdoor watercolour painting.
One of my other 'loves' is scuba diving which I enjoy all the year round.
Something else I enjoy is cooking traditional meals and baking.
I have 2 daughters and two very cute grandaughters.
I look forward to getting to know you when I welcome you into my home.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.