Your private Dining spaceDining room (your private space)
都立公園近く、家族歓迎 2LDK 無料駐車場有 専用シャワー増設!
都立公園近く、家族歓迎 2LDK 無料駐車場有 専用シャワー増設!
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2階建の一戸建て二世帯住宅の1階2LDK部分、専用出口•無料駐車場•Wi-Fi有り。

JR中央線・西国分寺駅まで徒歩10分。新宿−30分、東京−45分

JR中央線・国分寺駅まで徒歩15分。

武蔵国分寺公園のすぐ近くで、名水百選の一つの湧き水もあります。

綺麗な自然や水の散策路で、朝のランニングや散歩が楽しめます。

コンビニ、カフェ、レストラン、ドラッグストアなども近くにあり生活には困りません。


2階にホストが妻と子供(1歳)とチワワと住んでいるので、何かあればいつでも声をかけてください。


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Kaution 129 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
3 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln

No smoking in
No parties
Please respect the property

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Poh
August 2017
Hist is very helpfuk and nice

Nutzerprofil von Marion
Juni 2017
We spent a wonderful month with our family at Fumio and Mai's house in Nishi-Kokubunji. The location is fantastic: quiet neighborhood, close to a beautiful park, and it's a very convenient walk to the train station. There's a great ramen shop and pastry shop around the corner, and central Tokyo is easily accessible by train. The house itself is spacious and bright, with all the amenities needed for a short or long stay (kitchen, washer, dryer, etc.). Fumio and Mai are kind and gracious hosts. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Rich
Mai 2017
We were traveling to Kunatachi to see family. The space had plenty of room for a family of 3. Two separate sleeping choices (beds or traditional tatami futon)....a large kitchen/table for meals or hanging out, laundry. It had much more space than normal traveling to Japan. There are a few choices of walkable foods/cafe, as well as a quick bus ride or taxi to the Kokobunji station where there are lots of things. We walked to a Owl Cafe, a few temples and other places that were enjoyable. The hosts were great, and everything about the place was something that made our stay feel more traditional and local than a hotel.

Nutzerprofil von Nirai
Mai 2017
We stayed early May with our 15 mth old. There is room to relax and unwind after a busy day. We loved the history and the suburban Japanese lifestyle of the neighborhood and the house. The hosts are so very kind. They hung out at their front yard when they knew we were coming at dark!

Nutzerprofil von Duangsawat
April 2017
The place is spacious and comfortable for a family or group of friends. The host also provided us with breakfast especially for the first morning that was such a relief when we checked-in late at night. Fumio walked around with us to the nearby park and showed us the interesting places. I would highly recommend the place for other visitors to this area. The travel to the Narita Airport for the morning flight is also convenient as the NEX makes a stop at Kokubunji Station early morning to avoid the crowded Chuo Line.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
April 2017
I would highly recommend Fumio's place. Simple and nice! I would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Holly
Januar 2017
Fumio's place was very comfortable and easy to feel at home. Fumio and his wife were very welcoming. He made all communication very easy. It was great to have the kitchen which was well equipped. The house is a little far out but close to a train that goes directly into Shinjuku and Tokyo stations.

Kokubunji, JapanMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Fumio & Mai

Hi. We are Japanese family, Fumio and Mai.

We are living in 2nd floor of the house with my baby and dog(Chihuahua).

My hobby is ukulele, yoga , music, motorbike, DIY,


A house was remodeled by myself. This house is old japanese house.

I love old japanese house.

If you have time that I will take you somewhere.
A Japanese local place can be shown.

And I like a Overseas traveling.
I have been to Netherlands,Thailand,Taiwan,india,Indonesia,Portugal,USA(hawaii,california),Peru,Germany,Sweden...


I'd like to see more a lot of countries.
I'd like to make all over the world a friend.



2bed rooms and dining kitchen on the first floor are lent out.
Fumio is also living on the second floor of this house.
(※We have 2kitchen and 2bathroom ,2entrance,so you have a private kitchen and entrance ,bathroom.)


I hope to want everyone to enjoy Japan sincerely.

When sending a request to me, please write the purpose of easy self-introduction and this travel.

Please ask me anything if you have any questions.


こんにちはフミオとマイです!愛知県と大阪出身です。
子供(2016年生まれ)とチワワと一緒に二階に住んでいます。
2013年にこの家に引っ越しをしてきて少しずつ改装をしてやっとオープンさせることが出来ました。
最寄り駅の
JR中央線の西国分寺駅は
吉祥寺15分、新宿30分、東京45分と都内主要ターミナルに乗換無しに出れるので大変便利な場所です。
駅付近にはスーパー、ドラッグストア、コンビ二、カフェ、レストラン
などあり生活には困りません。

家は駅から徒歩10分の一戸建てで間取りは一階にゲスト用2DK、トイレ、ゲスト用シャワールーム、ホスト用バスルーム、二階にホスト用2DKとトイレがあります。
もともと二世帯住宅だったので出入り口もゲスト用とホスト用に2つあります。

現在は会社を辞めて世界中の色々な旅行者の方の少しでもお役に立てればと思って部屋を提供しております!!
ゲストが自分の家のようにゆっくり滞在できるよう心がけています。
もし時間があれば周辺を案内しながらお話しできたらうれしいです。

Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Fumio & Mai.
Fumio & Mai
Mai hilft beim Gastgeben.
Mai
Ähnliche Unterkünfte