BedroomHall
Single Private Bedroom Victorian Villa SW18 Zone 2
Gastgeber: Emma
Emma ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A bright sunny first floor apartment in a Victorian Villa. Guest access to front room, hallways, bathroom, kitchen & terrace.

The neighbourhood is pretty with open parks for walking and near to the river Thames.

Close to Earlsfield, Wandsworth Southside & Clapham for cafe’s, shopping groceries, dining restaurants, cinema, pubs and night clubs.

A great location for visiting central London sights and enjoying West End entertainment as on your doorstop is the 77 bus to Waterloo Bridge.

Der Wohnraum

Apartment in Victorian Villa
Modern bathroom and kitchen, hot water running day and night.
Your room is comfortable and has a good quality bed with cotton linen and bath towels provided.
A printer and paper is available on request and please do ask me for any other special requirements.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest access
You will have your own private room with keys to the premises and access to other rooms in the apartment including the front room, bathroom, kitchen and the terrace.
Off street parking is available, to be arranged on request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I give my guests space but am available when needed. I will be present during your stay and I am happy to help you enjoy your trip to London.
I know interesting places that you can visit and I can help you with your plans and any transport enquiries.

Weitere wichtige Infos

My home has four pets,
If you have any allergies to pets, my place might not be a good idea for you.
If you like pets, this place is good for you.
They are all very friendly and they will look forward to your attention.

Smoking is allowed in the kitchen and on the terrace, please not in your bedroom or hallways.

I am an artist and often have ideas in the front room.


Ausstattung
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Küche

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

House Rules
Check in is between 4 pm to 10 pm and check out is at 10 am.

Please advise me as soon as possible of the time of your arrival at your UK Port Of Arrival and your estimated check in and check out times.

Late check in and early check in fee to be applied unless agreed 3 days before date of check in / check out.

Check in after 10 pm - £10, after midnight - £20.
Check in before 4 pm - £10.

Late check out and baggage storage to be arranged by request as soon as is possible.

Smoking is ok on the terrace and kitchen but not in the halls other rooms, your bedroom or the bathroom.
Parking per night by prior arrangement - £10
Unexpected guest - £20
No business to be conducted at the premises.
Advise me by 3 days if you plan to have friends over for dinner.

Fire safety procedure
Safety information as follows;
Exit 1 by hall door to landing, stairs to ground to front door.
Exit 2 by kitchen doors to terrace to roof to ground.

Smoke alarms hallway ceilings. Carbon monoxide alarm in boiler cupboard left of hall. Gas shut off ground exterior of house West side 4th box.

You must also acknowledge
Climb stairs - Climb one flight of stairs to the apartment on the first floor.
Potential for noise - Vehicle traffic in the morning 8 to 9 am and then in the afternoon, otherwise a vey quiet location.
Pet(s) live on property - 3 cats and a dog, all friendly and welcome to your petting.
Some spaces are shared - Sharing spaces are the kitchen, bathroom, hallways and front room.


31/07/17

Smoke alarms hallway ceilings. Carbon monoxide alarm in boiler cupboard left of hall. Gas shut off ground exterior of house West side 4th box.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

89 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Adrian
Oktober 2017
Emma’s place is really nice and I recommend it for future travelers, especially if they love pets. She is a very nice host and I was glad to meet her and stay at her place.

Nutzerprofil von London LivingLondon Living ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Lovely place and host. Ideal for a good value place to stay. Was a great location for me also with parking outside. Happy pets too :)
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Terrific, Thank you, Emma & Happy pets :)
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
September 2017
The room is great for a single traveler! I'd highly recommend. Transportation is easy. Emma is a wonderful host, great person. She is so helpful, very accommodating, and super interesting. Her communication was excellent, and if you have any questions on how to get somewhere or what to do, she is very knowledgeable on the answers. Excellent experience.

Nutzerprofil von Hilary
August 2017
Lovely artistic flat with beautiful animals (Pansy the staffy is particularly friendly). Room was bright and comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Hi Hilary, Thank you for your review. Hope you home safe. Emma & Co.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Max
August 2017
Emma is a great host. The location is not far from the centre of London - 25 min by bus to Underground Vauxhall and then 10 min to Oxford circus station.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
August 2017
Wonderful stay. Emma was the perfect host. Ideal place for a short term stay in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Eunbi
Juli 2017
There was a little difficulty finding the accommodation. But Emma actively helped me make a good trip. Emma's house is very comfortable. And if you like pets, it will be the best place. And there is no need to visit Art gallery. Emma's house is a Art gallery.
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Eunbi, Thank you for your super review. I look forward to hosting you again soon. Best regards, Emma
Juli 2017

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Emma
From the UK, Love to garden and surf, cooking, nature, oceans, animals, sunlight and the moon.
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte