Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Studio Apartment Mare

Marko

Studio Apartment Mare

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Marko ist ein Superhost.Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.

Der Wohnraum

Zadar is an ancient city and sense of it guides the visitor in every step of the way. Typical white-stoned narrow streets, stupendous town gates, squares, guided by the churches and bell-towers, walls that surround the city on a peninsula, everything indicates on that ancient times and long and rich history of the town.
It is enough to look at the map and the position of Zadar in a centre of the eastern coast of the Adriatic sea, to understand the strategic significance of the maritime transport since the Roman ages. There are numerous tracks left through the different period of times by the settlements of Zadar, manage to be saved till the present times.
Studio Apartment Mare is located in part of the town called Stanovi. The nearest beach with café bar is called Kolovare and is only 15 minutes walking away. It takes only 15-20 minutes by foot to the center of old town, and 5-10 minutes by foot to the main bus terminal. Our family oasis is located in a quiet street and surrounded by garden and greenery, and yet it is only minutes away from the center of entertainment and events during summer! Spend your vacation in the pleasant environment of our apartment! Come and visit our beautiful Old Town, world famous sea-organ and beaches!
This studio apartment (25 m2) is located on the groundfloor of the family house. The studio apartment has a double bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with shower and a balcony.
It is equipped with airconditioning, TV, refrigerator, microwave etc.

Ausstattung

Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
WLAN
Kleiderbügel
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln

Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Badezimmer

Verfügbarkeit

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nikola
Nikola
Juli 2017
Marko is great host, everything was just like he explained. Clean and nice apartment, 15-20 minutes od walking to the city center and to the beach. We really enjoyed our stay there.
Nutzerprofil von Kimmie
Kimmie
August 2017
Lovely little studio about a 20 minute walk from town. Nice and secluded and all you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay.
Nutzerprofil von Eve
Eve
August 2017
Lovely apartment and very friendly host, fifteen minute walk to the beach and old town, would definitely recommend for people looking for a good value place to stay for a relaxing time in zadar
Nutzerprofil von Antonia
Antonia
August 2016
Marko and his family were fantastic hosts who made me feel extremely welcome from when I arrived until I departed. They were always telling me to let them know if I needed anything that wasn't already in the apartment and they would get it for me straight away but the apartment a…
Nutzerprofil von Piroska
Piroska
Juli 2016
We have been traveling to Croatia since 2010 and visited lot's of town and saw several apartments, so we can honestly say this is the worst accommodation what we have ever visited! We had 3 nights at this apartment. The first night we could not sleep due to the apartment was stan…
Nutzerprofil von Marko
Antwort von Marko:
I am trully sorry that you had such a bad time in our apartment, but please be honest about everything. We gave you all our contacts so you can reach us any time of day, and you mentioned the smell in the apartment not on your first day, not on your second day, but on your last day in the afternoon. We offered you every possible option we had, including a brand new and bigger apartment, but I'm guessing that you wanted the only one we didn't mention - a full refund, which we would have also offered if you told us on your first day. I really don't know which quarrel you are talking about, we apologised to you immediately when you reached us and immediately gave you options, and you just kept refusing them saying "you don't want to cause problems", yet you continued to complain, we continued to apologise and offer you everything we could,a nd you kept refusing because "you didn't want to cause problems". As for the parking, we told you you CAN park in the front yard, but we cannot guarantee that one of the other cars (other guests do have cars also) could block you in the yard, and that is why we recommended parking next to the house or the parking accross the street. We care about every single guest we ever had or will ever have, and we do anything we can to make them feel at home and relaxed while staying with us, and I sincerely hope that one day you will come back so we can prove to you that your opinion about our behaviour and attitude is not as you wrote. Sincerely, Marina
Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Rachel
Juli 2015
Marko was a really helpful host. He was able to provide us with lots of information about the local area and gave us a map of the city when we arrived. He was also very easy to contact and communicate with to arrange arrival etc. The location was really ideal for us as we could…
Nutzerprofil von Salvatore
Salvatore
Juli 2015
Marko was a great host, very friendly, attentive and helpful. He replied quickly to any question before my arrival and gave lots of info on excursions, activities and restaurants once there. I took advantage of his transfer from/to airport; it is great to arrive at your accommoda…

Gastgeber: Marko

Zadar, KroatienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Marko
63 Bewertungen
Marko ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Hi! I am Marko, your contact person and host in our family apartments. I am the head of a small family crew that will make sure you get the best of your stay in Zadar! Our mission is to provide our guests a pleasant and enjoyable stay in our apartments and we will do our very bes…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte