Your apartment connected to our house by a covered walkwayApartment Verandah
LOOKOUT - HINTERLAND SUNSHINE COAST
LOOKOUT - HINTERLAND SUNSHINE COAST
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Relax, explore the mountains and rural surroundings, and visit the coast beaches from our semi- detached apartment located at Walli Mountain 6kms from Kenilworth in the hinterland of the Sunshine Coast approx. 2hrs drive north of Brisbane.

Der Wohnraum

Your accommodation is situated on an elevated knoll in the centre of private 45ha/112acs bushland and grazing country. The Mary River runs along one boundary with farmland and forestry on the others.

The self contained unit has a separate private entry and is semi detached by a covered walkway from our house.
Features: 2 bedrooms- 1 x queen, 2 x single, bath, shower, separate toilet, linen supplied, self catering with equipped kitchen featuring: convection microwave, hotplate, electric frypan, full size fridge, utensils, tea, coffee, milk, oil etc.
gas barbeque on veranda, fireplace, ceiling fan, television/DVD, DVD library, Ipod dock /phone dock , wi-fi.

We do not accept children under 4 yrs old as there are features of the accommodation and surrounds which may be a safety concern.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to all parts of our property is welcome except for our private house and work shed.
To ensure animals stay where they are supposed to be, please leave gates the way you find them.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Although Julie and I live here, your apartment is separate and does not share facilities with us.
We are happy to share our local knowledge and help you with any queries you may have.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The store in Kenilworth closes relatively early 5.30pm Mon-Fri., 4.00pmSat and 2.00pmSun. Dining out at night within 20 kms is limited to the hotel. There are cafes and a bakery open during the day serving breakfast and lunch. A takeaway pizza operates Wed to Sun. evenings. Our cooking facilities are detailed above.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 76 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Check In time no later than 9.00pm unless agreed by us at time of booking.

Children under 4 years old cannot be accepted as there are features of the accommodation and surrounds which may be a safety concern.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

73 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2014
Dear Graeme,many thanks for beeing you guests. We had a very homely nice but also short time in your great accomodation. We had a very tasty contact to the surounding nature include walking to "Graeme Hill"...... ;-) additional thanks that you spend a little time with us...This stay will be in our mind..Hope we'll be in contact Michael&Gaby

Nutzerprofil von Kirsty
Oktober 2017
My husband and I stayed at Graeme and Julie's accommodation for three nights. Despite getting caught in traffic on our way to Kenilworth, Graeme and Julie were easy to communicate with and understanding of the situation. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Julie, who took us on a quick tour of their airbnb. The accommodation was clean, modern and spacious, and some delicious baking and local products were left on the bench/fridge which was a lovely touch! Julie provided us with some information and pamphlets on the weekend activities in Kenilworth. With her recommendations, we were able to experience the Kenilworth Arts Festival (and bush poetry)! We really enjoyed our stay. Many meals and drinks were had watching the wallabies and enjoying the views. Graeme and Julie are very thoughtful hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Bec
August 2017
Our trip to Graeme and Jenny's place was wonderful. It was so quiet and peaceful. Both hosts greeted us when we arrived. Delicious raspberry muffins, cheese and yoghurt waiting for us in the fridge too! The place was very clean, well equipped and modern. Only a short car ride to town, where we enjoyed the local shops and cafes. We had the most relaxing weekend away, and would most definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juli 2017
Graeme and Julies place is peefect for a tranquil and relaxing holiday. Their property is beautiful and the sunset at the top of the hill not one to miss. The house was everything we needed and equip with all you need to cook your own meals. Definitely would recommend a stay in this little paradise.

Nutzerprofil von Noel
Juli 2017
Truly outstanding! I took my wife away for a mini holiday to celebrate her 60th birthday. Graeme and Julie’s Airbnb unit was just what we were looking for. It is spacious, spotlessly clean, and fully equipped with everything you need, and the views are amazing. We loved the special treats and homemade goodies that were provided for us to enjoy. The log fire inside the unit was so nice during cooler weather, and easy to use. The unit is away from all roads so there is no noise, and we appreciated undercover parking for our car and having insect screens on the doors and windows. Everything is modern, beautifully maintained and presented. It was a special time for us and meeting Graeme and Julie and being able to stay on their property made it even better. Definitely a 10 out of 10. Thank you so much.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juli 2017
Graeme & Julie's place is a hidden gem and they are wonderful hosts. Tranquil and relaxing with space for the kids to roam and explore. Their self-contained family annex is spacious, modern, stylish and comfortable - perhaps the nicest family accommodation we have enjoyed - faultless. Make sure you indulge in the local produce.

Nutzerprofil von Callie
Juli 2017
We had a lovely stay at this house. Excellent maintenance and facilities which made us feel comfortable throughout our entire stay. Graeme and Julie were very pleasant and always willing to offer a hand. We especially enjoyed the lovely baked goods that Julie made for us. Our favourite part was walking up the hill to see the sunset, absolutely exceptional view!

Kenilworth, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von GraemeGraeme ist ein Superhost.

Semi retired, spending a lot of my time on property improvement, revegatation, and managing a small herd of beef cattle. Renovating and developing an investment property.
In recent years have started to travel a little more and am looking forward to more frequent trips to new places. Most interested in cultural experiences and natural environment activities.
As Airbnb hosts,Julie and I look forward to welcoming guests to this beautiful part of Australia and helping them enjoy their stay.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte