Large airy room with 10 foot ceilingsLarge airy bedroom with a large walk in closet included

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our comfy cozy upstairs bedroom plus large walk in closet, is conveniently located Mid Wilshire in the Miracle Mile area, one block south of Wilshire Blvd,. Close to the Grove, Farmers' Market, LACMA, the Peterson Automotive Museum and LA Brea Tar Pits. The home is just a few blocks west of bustling KoreaTown, on a quiet residential street with mature trees and plenty of free on street parking, within walking distance of the Metro and public transportation. Share kitchen and bathrooms.

Der Wohnraum

Read about this house in the Blue room Listing

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, Bathrooms, Bedroom, gardens, dance studio, converted carriage house in back of house. Commercial washer dryer in dance studio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Lovely welcoming chat then mostly I am gone busy with 3 other businesses. Will answer all questions about LA of course. Have lived here for decades.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do have rescued animals from the HI Kill LA Shelters and they live both indoor and out door. If animals aren't your thing then this is definitely not the place for your LA Adventure.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 53
Kaution: 263
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No drugs or alcohol permitted. No smoking indoors either. If you do smoke, please smoke away from the house so that the fumes do not come in thru the open windows! Please do not take long showers as we are in a severe 4 year water shortage, drought. Coming from Queensland Australia, I know the severity of no water, so we conserve water here. Also we need to bring long term (one month and longer)guests attention to the fact we do not provide breakfast, coffee etc. We reduce the rate by 20% which is a substantial reduction for the month.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susie
Oktober 2016
I got a very warm, smiley welcome from Jennifer when I arrived, my beautiful room was ready and had everything one needs for a comfortable stay, it was also very clean. Jennifer gave me a guided tour of her home showing me were everything was, it is just like the photos, fabulous! The house is in a quiet, clean, safe area, within walking distance to public transport, and plenty of space to park on the avenue. There is a lovely, peaceful area in the garden to sit, and actually one wouldn't know one was in the middle of such a vibrant city! I highly recommend this host who, I think, went out of her way to ensure my stay was brilliant and perfect. I will be staying here again when I come back to LA.

Nutzerprofil von Molly
September 2016
The room I stayed in was perfect, with a comfy bed and plenty of closet space. The house was right in between several bus stops, and made getting around LA a breeze. But not only that, Jennifer is one of the sweetest, most interesting people I have ever had the pleasure of staying with. I loved spending time chatting with her in the kitchen. I not only found a great place to stay in LA, but a life long friend. Her animals were lovely as well, and extremely friendly. I'm going to miss spending time reading outside with her cat curled up, purring in my lap. I would suggest staying there to any one who not only wants a great house to stay in, but fantastic company as well!

Nutzerprofil von Will
September 2015
Jennifer is a great hostess. She made me feel welcome and her home was in a great place in Mid City. I also appreciated that she is aware of the water crisis we are in in California and reminds people to watch their water intake. Thanks for having me Jen!
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Antwort von Jennifer:
Great to hear from you, Will. We'll be having a bar b q soon, so get ready for some fun. Will let you know. J
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Henry
Juli 2015
Jennifer's house is clean, comfortable and lovely. I'd highly recommend an extended stay here. It's centrally located to all of the major action in LA. There's plenty of street parking if you arrive by car. A home away from home!

Nutzerprofil von Henry
Juni 2015
Jennifer is a fantastic and accommodating host. Anything you might need is here. The room is huge and comfortable. The location is ideal for getting around Hollywood and the vicinity. A most excellent Airbnb experience!
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Antwort von Jennifer:
Great having Henry here. Another terrific airbnb guest. He is staying for another month.
Juni 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 53 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Jennifer

Heh there! airbnb travelers. Growing up in Queensland Australia, I did what many Australians do. We travel the world; Have lived, worked in London, Paris, Rome, Moscow, Tokyo, New York and Los Angeles. Currently, well, always, teaching and choreographing dance; also work as a realtor, and rescue abandoned old unwanted animals. Being a host to airbnb travellers has proven very satisfying as I am constantly meeting wonderful caring people of all ages from around the has expanded my life and I have made some wonderful new friends whom I would never have met had I not been an airbnb host.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte