The guest room, as seen from the central hallway.The guest room, as seen from inside and looking toward the door that opens directly onto the wrap-around porch.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dieses Zimmer befindet sich in unserem viktorianischen Stil Haus in East Nashville, ein cooler Vorort einer coolen Stadt. Eine private Haustür öffnet sich auf die Wrap-around-Veranda, wo man sitzen und die Bäume genießen kann. Das Badezimmer ist auf dem Flur, ist aber ausschließlich dein. Der Raum ist in unserem Haus, wo die vier von uns leben, aber du kannst kommen und gehen unabhängig.
translated by Google

This guest room is in our Victorian style family home in East Nashville, a cool suburb of a cool city. A private front door opens onto the wrap-around porch, where you can sit and enjoy the trees. The bathroom is down the hallway, but is exclusively yours.

The room is in our home, where the four of us live, but you can come and go independently.

Der Wohnraum

Das Zimmer befindet sich an der Vorderseite unseres viktorianischen Familienhauses in East Nashville. Es gibt eine private Tür, die sich auf die Wrap-around-Veranda öffnet. Das Zimmer hat ein Doppelbett, ein Sofa, einen Schrank (mit 2 Bademänteln innen) und eine Kommode (mit Handtüchern und Fön innen).
translated by Google

The guest room is at the front of our Victorian style family home in East Nashville. There is a private door, opening onto the wrap-around porch. The room has a double bed, sofa, a closet (with 2 bathrobes inside) and a chest of drawers (with towels & hairdryer inside).

Zugang für Gäste

Das Bad auf dem Flur ist für die Gäste exklusive Nutzung. Es hat eine dusche Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, den Speisesaal, die Küche und den Vorder- und Hintergarten zu benutzen, die Sie mit uns und unseren zwei Kindern im Alter von 7 und 6 teilen werden.
translated by Google

The bathroom down the hallway is for guests' exclusive use. It has a shower.

You are welcome to use the dining room, the kitchen and the front and back garden, which you will be sharing with us and our two kids, ages 7 & 6.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir würden gerne mit Ihnen über die Nachbarschaft sprechen und irgendwo sonst haben Sie gereist! Wir haben in London, Sydney und Valparaiso, Chile gelebt und sind weitläufig in Nord- und Südamerika, Europa und den Antipoden gereist, mit kurzen, aber aufregenden Dips in den Nahen Osten, Asien und den indischen Subkontinent. Interaktion ist keine Voraussetzung, und du kannst kommen und gehen, wie du willst. Wir haben zwei Kinder, Alter 7 und 6. Dies erzeugt Lärm und Aufregung, in irgendeiner Form, jeden Tag! Sie steigen in der Regel um 07:00 oder 06:40 an einem Schultag.
translated by Google

We would love to talk to you about the neighborhood and anywhere else you have travelled! We have lived in London, Sydney and Valparaiso, Chile and have traveled extensively throughout the Americas, Europe, and the Antipodes, with brief yet exciting dips into the Middle East, Asia and the Indian Sub-Continent. Interaction is not a requirement, and you may come and go as you please.

We have two children, ages 7 and 6. This generates noise and excitement, in some form or another, every day! They generally rise around 07:00, or 06:40 on a school day.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Unsere Fachgebiete sind Film, internationale Reisen, Eisenbahnen, Radfahren, städtische Landwirtschaft, Nachhaltigkeit und Familie. Sie haben begeisterte Zuhörer, wenn Sie irgendwelche dieser Themen auftauchen! Wir haben zwei Kinder, Alter 7 und 6. Dies erzeugt Lärm und Aufregung in irgendeiner Form jeden Tag! Sie steigen in der Regel um 07:00 oder 06:40 an einem Schultag.
translated by Google

Our specialized subjects are film, international travel, railroads, cycling, urban farming, sustainability, and family. You WILL have enthusiastic listeners if you bring up any of those topics!

We have two children, ages 7 and 6. This generates noise and excitement in some form or another every day! They generally rise around 07:00, or 06:40 on a school day.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenendpreis 73 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00

Sorry, no pets.
No smoking in the house.
We have two young children, ages 7 and 5, so we would appreciate quiet after 7.30pm.
We are often awake by 6:00 am, sometimes earlier.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

83 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cornelia
Juni 2017
Ein tolles Zimmer in einem wunderschönen Haus. Amy und Robert sind herzliche und tolle Gastgeber mit zwei aufgeweckten Kindern. Das Bad (mit toller Dusche) steht exklusiv dem Gast zur Verfügung. Alles ist tiptop sauber. Parking ist optimal im Hinterhof gelegen. Bei meinem nächsten Besuch in Nashville ist Amy's Zuhause meine erste Wahl.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
I stayed here last year, and it was just perfect for me in terms of the room, and the location. I was keen to stay there again this year for the duration of my Nashville trip. I am really glad I did. The room itself is nice and spacious, and tastefully and well furnished. The bed's large and comfortable, there is plenty of storage space, plenty of electrical/USB outlets, entry via a private external door is through convenient keypad lock rather than a losable key, good wifi, there are plenty of lighting options, and a private bathroom/shower with filled shampoo/conditioner/shower gel dispensers. And it's those touches that make Amy's Airbnb a cut above. The location is perfect for East Nashville, where there's just loads going on and lots of eating options, and Downtown is readily and really easily accessible in about 15-20 minutes on the frequent 56/26 bus route or an inexpensive Lyft/Uber ride. Amy and Robert are fantastic and accessible hosts. It's a pleasure to stay in their house. Their place just perfect for me, and much more likely than not it will be for you.

Nutzerprofil von Devan
September 2017
This was a beautiful house in a great town! We loved our stay at Amy's, it was very peaceful for us as we wanted to get away for a few days. Everything went very smoothe, although there are a few restaurants that are walking distance, I recommend ubering(about $10) to downtown where most of the popular restaurants/sites are. Parking is typically $20+ downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
August 2017
Wonderful place. Absolutely fantastic hosts. Close to downtown but quaint & peaceful. I loved the entire experience

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2017
We raised our children in a home like this and got the chance to recapture the moments as downsized empty nesters. Meticulously restored and updated, old quartersawn-wood-all-over a tastfully furnished home. Your own bathroom and pre-war step-into shower. But don't go looking for a strop to sharpen your straight razor as it's updated electrical and plumbing are what you'd expect from any hotel chain, including yes, central air. The home is under a canopy of old trees and I know by experience they've been maintained. The backyard is naturally magical, privacy fence - You drive out like Batman. But slower, of course. Amy is generous and a gracious hostess that will greet and settle you like a good friend of a good friend while respecting your privacy. This isn't her first rodeo, and we didn't know her before this stayover. She's worthy of many good reviews.

Nutzerprofil von Heather
August 2017
Bus stop is super close, but we took Lyft for about $10 to Vandy and $7 from Nissan Stadium because it was way faster. Amy had great recommendations for food + coffee that was within easy walking distance of the house. The couch in the guest room is SO comfortable (and the bed is nice too!). Overall, great stay pretty close to downtown that was nice to come "home" to at the end of the day.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juli 2017
Amy and Roberts home is in East Nashville, on one of the most beautiful streets with sweet bungalows. As a driving city, a car was desired, but easy to get around to local shops, restaurants, cafes and bars. Robert welcomed us warmly and showed us around. Everything was just as described. Our room had a bed and couch. The bathroom was down the hall. There were robes to wear too! Overall a wonderful stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Nashville, Tennessee, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von AmyAmy ist ein Superhost.

Enthusiastic resident of East Nashville whose daily crust is earned as a professional within the entertainment industry.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte