Zu Inhalten springen
Bedroom 1 - This cozy room includes 2 6-drawer chests , country views, a large double closet.   Main FloorAmple room to unpack in these drawers Bedroom 1
Rocky Mountain View: Springbank / Calgary
Rocky Mountain View: Springbank / Calgary
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A quiet, comfortable large room for 2 just minutes from Calgary awaits you. Easy access to Calaway Park, Springbank Golf & Airport, Edge School & Canada Olympic Park. Enjoy acreage living with unobstructed views of the majestic Rocky Mountains. Be in the mountains in 30 minutes - an easy commute.

Der Wohnraum

Quiet living in the country on 2 acres. Large carpeted bedroom with room to unpack! The room has views of the Rocky Mountains and is furnished with a real Queen sized bed with 2 night tables, chest of drawers and closet. This room is located on the lower level room with guest bathroom located on main floor (one floor up).

Zugang für Gäste

Join us in enjoying the house. Welcome to use full kitchen, BBQ, laundry (washer, dryer, garment steamer, iron, soaps, etc.) and living facilities including large yard (2 acres).

Help yourself to the gym equipment (recumbent bike, treadmill & weights) and piano.

Upper and lower lounge areas available for your use - just let us know if you would like to use either of them privately during your stay.

Not Available for use:
* Lower level 4 piece bathroom. Please use the guest bathroom on the main level.
* Fire Pit (fire hazard)

Please ask if you would like to borrow anything to make your stay more enjoyable such as hiking or picnic supplies, recreational games or equipment, hair dryers, ice packs, etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests are welcome to join the family for conversation on a daily basis. Ask us to recommend activities or tips for visiting the area.

We are likely to be present during your stay if we are not at work or otherwise travelling.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking inside the house or garage.

Open concept house - sound travels so please be considerate of others - volume of music, televisions, etc. Quiet time 11:00 pm - 6:00 am.

Pets - we have a dog. Responsible pet owners - please ask if you would like to bring a pet with you.

Our 4 year old dog, Sasha is friendly. She is a Border Collie /Black Labrador Retriever cross who loves to share her toys with you.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 69 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

Respectful of others, clean and tidy.

Your guests are welcome for short visits, but please check with us before inviting them for sleepovers!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marie-Pier
September 2017
J'ai adoré mon expérience chez Laura, elle est très accueillante et disponible. La maison très propre et il y a tout ce dont on a besoin
Nutzerprofil von Laura & Arnie
Antwort von Laura & Arnie:
Merci beaucoup Marie-Pier! I hope you enjoyed your trip to Las Vegas!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Olga
September 2017
Muy buena experiencia! Una casa grande y bonita en medio de campos. Laura nos ayudo mucho con consejos para hacer actividades por la zona, y siempre fue muy amable y generosa con nosotros. Lo recomiendo sin lugar a dudas. ☺️☺️ Great experience!! A big beautiful house surrounded by fields. Laura was very kind with us, she helped us a lot giving advice about the activities to do arround Calgary. I recommend it ☺️☺️
Nutzerprofil von Laura & Arnie
Antwort von Laura & Arnie:
I hope you had a better trip back to Vancouver with no delays of any kind. Safe travels home and success with your studies.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Casey
August 2017
This is a great place to stay. It is about 1 hour and 20 minutes to Banff and really close to Calgary. Everything was clean and everyone was very friendly
Nutzerprofil von Laura & Arnie
Antwort von Laura & Arnie:
Thanks Casey. I hope you and Emily had a great trip back home.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von 동훈
Juli 2017
Kindness comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Ngan
Juli 2017
We had a pleasant stay and we're super appreciative of your kind hospitality. From being super helpful with recommendations to allowing us to feel like we're home, Laura and Arnie are one of the best hosts we've ever had! The next time we are back in town, we will make sure to book with you both again!

Nutzerprofil von Yuan
Juli 2017
Very nice people, house and amazing view. Only one and half hour drive to Banff.

Nutzerprofil von Chantal
Juli 2017
Laura and Arnie are nice and generous hosts! We had our bedroom in the basement, very private, quiet and clean. The bed was very comfortable! Laura took time to welcome us with a light lunch, landed us some maps, books and shared some great locations to see for our trip.

Calgary, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Laura & Arnie

Arnie and I enjoy experiencing different cultures, meeting new people and travelling with friends and family.

Our interests are varied including sports, home renovations, food, business ventures, farming, learning & development.

We have travelled to various locations in the USA, Mexico, Great Britain, France, Switzerland, Germany, Sweden, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy, Netherlands, Egypt, Palestine, Israel, United Arab Emerites, Australia, Asia and almost all parts of Canada.

We raised 4 children (22, 25, 27 & 28) and enjoy children and pets.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte