Access to the Treehouse ...
Tree house Nelson City..smoke free.
Tree house Nelson City..smoke free.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Tree House . ...walking distance to city . private sleep out with view over city to Abel Tasman park ,Queen and single bed .
Toilet , shower and shared kitchen in main house nearby ...1 min walk thru garden
Parking ... only on the street near
Min stay 2 nights .2 persons .
Extra person $25.

Der Wohnraum

Green organic space really near town...walking distance ...also river and walking,cycling tracks nearby. ...we have cats and chooks !mini city farm...rustic ..

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen,washing machine ...hot tub ... Decks to relax on ....the garden and house are completely smoke free ....

Interaktion mit Gästen

Not very much ..unless around at morning coffee time and we are home ....

Weitere wichtige Infos

Minimum nights 2

Airport pickup usually available $15.00
We have Hens and cats...oh and gold fish ..visiting wild birds called Wekas( as big as the hens! )
Mattress to pop on the floor for an extra person if required .
Washing machine available.
Garden herbs ...
Check in preferably late pm ...or just ask and we sort something...we are flexible ..
Check out ...best by 10.... Depending on bookings we have ....the Tree house is suitable for 2 adults and a child or up to 3 adults .
Price is for 2 persons . Extra bed available for $25 .......


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Smoke free
No cooking in shared kitchen after 9pm or before 7am
Quiet house.
Frequently host meditators.
2 residents are shift workers . Sometimes sleeping in daytime.
Park cars down the road from the house as parking space is limited .
Love to have people who like to take care of the environment and people who will take compost to bin and food scraps to the chickens each morning and put out the rubbish and recycling ....
NO bicycles in the bedroom or inside the house . If you require secure storage please discuss with landlady for options .


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

50 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
April 2017
Kays Baumhaus ist sehr gemütlich. Die Betten sind bequem, man hat einen eigenen Balkon mit schöner Aussicht und fließendes Wasser gibt es auch. Kay selbst ist eine sehr offene, positive und kommunikative Gastgeberin. Uns hat es sehr gefallen.

Nutzerprofil von Francine
Juni 2017
I had a great time staying with Kay. She was very welcoming and the place was well organized and functional. I had everything I needed.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Mai 2017
Cool place to stay a 20 minute walk from the city centre. The treehouse isn't exactly a treehouse, but it's a spacious and nice room. The people were friendly and helpful, including the chickens.

Nutzerprofil von Kiran
Mai 2017
Kay is an absolutely wonderful host. She has been a delight from the first moment at the airport to the last hug on departure. My stay was comfortable, clean and I felt like I was part of the family. We shared some meals which was a good way to get to know everybody. It was a pleasure having the company of the chickens and cats too. A very eco-friendly place. Kay made sure I was warm and was available if I had any questions. Thank you Kay!

Nutzerprofil von ShonaShona ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
a charming, peaceful place with breakfast included. Perfect for my wee break before a long haul flight.

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
Mai 2017
Very private, very close to town, lovely host, great tips about tasty local secrets. I would go back in a flash. Be prepared for a short garden walk to the bathroom/kitchen.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
März 2017
Kay has a wonderful place to stay. The tree house is lovely with amazing views. Chickens and all the yummy things that make it homely included a well loved garden. Kay was lovely to chat to and Sarah did a lovely intro. Would have loved to stay longer x next time

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nelson, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von KayKay ist ein Superhost.

A semi retired mother of 3 adult sons that loves to travel and meet travellers. ...our family have been in this business since 1978 in the lonely planet ....we all still love to travel and experience other cultures and ways of life ....now retired

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kay.
Kay
Sarah hilft beim Gastgeben.
Sarah
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.