TerraceOpen plan kitchen/living area


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We have a large spare bedroom available for Airbnb guests. We live in a top floor flat in a quiet part of Hoxton, only 5-10 mins walk from Old Street station, Zone 1. Relax in our bright living room or on our sunny terrace overlooking the City.

Die Unterkunft

A large bedroom in our two bedroom flat. You will stay in our guest bedroom (approx. 18m2), with a double bed, space to work at a desk if needed and storage for your clothes. Some of our personal items are in the room (i.e. books, plants and posters). There is access to a bluetooth speaker if you wish to listen to radio/music and you are able to access the iMac with a guest login.

The apartment is on the top floor and has a large (20m2) roof top terrace with plenty of space to eat and drink when the weather is good. There is an open plan living/kitchen area which you are free to use if you wish to cook at home. We have a digital TV service with all major channels as well as Netflix, MUBI, etc.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole flat except the second bedroom, where we will be. We do not provide any set breakfast but you are free to help yourself to any food you find in our cupboards. Towels and basic toiletries (toothpaste, shampoo, soap) are provided.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We come and go with work and social life, however we live in the flat so at least one of us will be present during your stay. We will be happy to recommend things to see and do during your stay in the area.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 24€
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

This is a non-smoking flat.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

43 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jack
Mai 2017
This is far and away my best air bnb experience to date in a private room in a house/apartment. Jakub and Sam were terrific, friendly and super-accommodating hosts. Very flexible to coincide with my flight times and allowed me to check in early, which after a red eye was sorely needed! Their apartment was immaculate, particularly the shared bath, which was better than most hotels. The bedroom was large and quiet and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The area is very engaging and hip, and it was a short pleasant walk to the underground/buses. The nearby pub, Wenlock Arms, was a great place for a nightcap at the end of the eve. All in all, I think there should be an override for an extra star beyond 5 for Jakub and Sam and their private room in Shoreditch.

Nutzerprofil von JoJo ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
Jakub was a great and very relaxed host. He was very accommodating with regards check-out time, was quick to respond to any questions and made me feel very much at home. His place was also very clean and tidy. It is located about 10 minutes from Old Street station and is about 15-20 minutes walk to the cafes, bars and restaurants in and around Shoreditch and Hoxton, which is a great area of London to be in. I'd be very happy to recommend Jakub's place. Thanks so much Jakub!

Nutzerprofil von Léon
Mai 2017
Jakub and Sam are really friendly; I felt really welcomed at their flat. The place is located close by public transportation and close to tourist attractions. The flat is clean and nicely decorated. I would recommend their place to anyone who is visiting London!

Nutzerprofil von Monika
April 2017
Very nice place and great hosts. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Estefania
April 2017
I absolutely recommend this place, they where so help full with all the insides about London, and where such great hosts, clean kitchen, full fridge and most importantly clean bath and bedroom. Great location, amazing price. Thank you!!!!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
April 2017
I would like to thank Jacob for being an amazing host. Everything was simply perfect, clean and tidy. We asked to check out later as the flight was in the evening and he said immediately yes :). Thank yoi Jakub for this short trip in London! You made it amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
April 2017
Great place to stay, very clean home and excellent people.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jakub

I am Jakub, 38 years old and originally from Poland. I live in London with my boyfriend Sam, who is 31 and an artist film maker. We enjoy living in east London and are interested in marathon running, art, film and music. I am also a keen kite surfer – Sam prefers reading books.

After having great experiences as airbnb guests, we have now decided to make our spare bedroom available. We hope you enjoy staying with us!

Antwortrate: 100%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde