Holiday cottage in scenic and peaceful area.
Holiday cottage in scenic and peaceful area.


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This cosy and simpel cottage house is perfect if you're looking for a break from the city buzz and hectic daily life, and longing for some peace and tranquility.

It is located in a very beautiful and peaceful area, in the middle of the wood, surrounded by a huge private garden.

Tidsvildeleje beach is approx. 15 minutes away (with bike). It's possible to acces the house with public transportation (Tisvildeleje Station), but car is recommended. The house has 4 single beds in 2 separate rooms.

Die Unterkunft

A cosy and simple house in the middle of the wood. The area is very green and beautiful. In the summer time you can take a walk in the forest and continue to Tidsvildeleje beach, or you can just relax in the garden.

During wintertime you can stay indoor, where you can keep yourself warm at the fireplace with a glass of red wine or hot cup of chocolate. Enjoy!

Please notice that the house does not have wifi!!
You can consider to take this opportunity to decouple, be more attentive, and take pleasure in each other's presence.

Zugang für Gäste

It is possible to park your car(s) in the garden, as there is plenty of of space for that.

Beaware that if you arrive by car, you could consider not to drive the whole way up to the house, it it has rained a lot, as it your car might get stuck in the mud.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Feel free to contact me by mail or cell if there's anything:D

Weitere wichtige Infos

The house is only heated with the warmth from the fireplace! So during the winter time, it is recommend to bring warm cloth and home shoes.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 37€
Kaution: 185€
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

This is a non smoking house! enjoy the garden and get some healthy fresh air


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

16 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dirk
August 2016
Gemütliches kleines Haus mitten im Wald. Einfach zum Wohlfühlen. Einziges Manko war für uns das Bad.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
Mai 2017
What a cosy forest hideaway. Perfect for stepping out of the city buzz and back to nature - and back in time, when fire gazing in the wood stove was entertainment enough after a long walk through the forest down to the beach, Tisvildelej town and back. The place is furnished basically with a collection of furniture, kitchen gear and items gathered over time. It's like visiting an old a relative's summer house, with easily enough room for six. It would also suit a family with children keen on forest adventures, seaside fun and fireside cosiness.

Nutzerprofil von Mads
April 2017
Linas hus ligger i et dejligt roligt område lige op ad skoven, på en hyggelig naturgrund. Der er heller ikke langt til stranden og Tisvilde by. Huset er hyggeligt og har hvad man har brug for. Lina var en sød og fleksibel vært som jeg klart kan anbefale. Jeg kunne sagtens finde på at vende tilbage.

Nutzerprofil von Jeppe
Februar 2017
Fint sted der svarer til beskrivelsen. Lina er en god og behjælpelig vært og vi havde et godt ophold

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Januar 2017
Met both Lina and her mother. Both were pleasant and highly accommodating hosts, making key pickup and return easy, fast and flexible. Excellent communication and fast response. House was nice and situated in a very quiet area. Living area and rooms were larger than expected. Spent three nights with a friend there over New Years Eve to avoid the holiday hustle and bustle of a major city. It was ice cold when we arrived, but the firewood stove made heating the house a breeze. There was plenty of firewood provided nearby. There are several supermarkets in the area. Although the house can be reached by public transport, I would highly recommend travelling by car as this make both your journey and stay much more pleasurable. Also nearby are a few delightful churches, old mills and a small observatory (see for opening hours). We were very happy with our stay and would have no qualms about renting it again.

Nutzerprofil von Magali
August 2016
The house was very nice and Lina was available during our stay for questions. We easily did the check in and check out. The house is ideally situated close to the city forest and beach. I recommand this house.

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2016
hurtig besked da vi ringede ang. varme der var 12 grader da vi ankom kl. godt 2200 senge ok men gardiner kunne ikke dække hele vindue, slidt møblemang, da vi havde accepteret det havde vi det meget hyglig.
Nutzerprofil von Lina
Antwort von Lina:
Hej Thomas. Tak for jeres ophold. Der står under faciliteter at huset opvarmes med brændeovn. Når man anvender brændeovnen er dette nok til at opvarme hele huset til en behagelig temperatur, selv når det er januar/februar. Derudover er det et basis sommerhus, (nævnt i annoncen), og som afspejles i udlejningsprisen. Opfattelsen af møblements tilstand er dog subjektiv, men jeg har taget dette til efterretning. Jeg er dog glad for at høre at I efter lidt tilvænning stadig havde det meget hyggeligt.
August 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Kopenhagen, Dänemark · Mitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lina

Hello!

My name is Lina, I was born in Shanghai, but grew up in Copenhagen.

I love to traveling around and exploring new places, learning new languages and tasting delicious cuisines.

I hope you will have an enjoyable stay, if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask:)

Antwortrate: 93%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden