Lovely big room in Østerbro
Gastgeber: Tatyana
Tatyana ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice and sunny 2 rooms apartment in the beautiful Østerbro. Next to Faelleparken, the biggest park in Copenhagen and 15 min from the center of the city via public transportation. Perfect location for couples or friends that want to visit the city.

Der Wohnraum

Your room is consisting of a private living room with a bedroom attached to it. There is a possibility to accommodate a third person with no additional charge.

It's a lovely and sunny apartment consisting of two bedrooms, a living room, with one of the bedrooms attached to it, a bathroom and a kitchen. The apartment is located on the ground floor with easy access to a large, lovely, enclosed courtyard with outdoor furniture and playgrounds.


Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen and the bathroom

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always reachable on phone/email, and will help you as much as you need during your stay.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

The only rool is to feel at home.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Resi
Juni 2015
I have stayed with Tatyana for 2 weeks during my internship and it couldn't have been better! I totally felt like home, the rooms are exactly as shown in the pictures and Tatyana is a really friendly and open minded person. The apartment is just a few minutes walk away from the next train station and there's also a bus station close by. Plenty of supermarkets around but also a nice and calm area! Thanks for the nice stay, Tatyana :)

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Mai 2015
I had a really wonderful stay with Tatyana--she is a helpful, attentive, kind, and generous person. Her apartment is immaculate and beautiful for a really great price: it is exactly as seen in the pictures. It is very close to the center, which can easily be accessed by a number of trains, buses, by bike, or by foot (maybe a 30 minute walk.) The street was quiet, and the neighborhood seemed quite safe. There are supermarkets nearby for cheaper eating. It was really just an ideal stay for me, and I would definitely recommend it to anybody considering a visit to Copenhagen. Thanks, Tatyana!

Nutzerprofil von Nicolas
Mai 2015
We had a great stay in Tatyana's appartement. Very clean and cosy, we felt like home. Tatyana is very friendly and helpful. She gave us many tips about Copenhagen and she even printed out a map with a tour for us. We highly recommend! Camille & Nicolas

Nutzerprofil von Magda
Mai 2015
Tatyana was very welcoming and provided everything we needed. We had a nice size bedroom with living room .Everything was very clean. The location is pretty good . I will said 20 min to central Copenhagen by bus. Tatyana was a very good host and our experience was positive. We will definitely come back to (URL HIDDEN) was amazing. Thank you for a nice coffee Tatyana :)

Nutzerprofil von Izaac
April 2015
Tatyana was he perfect host with the perfect apartment. She was extremely friendly and helpful, and the apartment was very clean and tidy, and close enough to town. Thanks for having us!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tatyana

My name is Tatyana, and you will be sharing my lovely apartment with me.

I'm an architect and I'm very passionate about my work. I'm rarely at home, but very easy to join via phone and email, in case it's needed.

I'm living in this great city for the last six years, but I'm still exploring the multitude of different places and hidden treasures of the city (and Copenhagen has to offer a lot when it comes to that). I'll be happy to share my favourites with my guests and try to be helpful with tips for the places that are MUST once someone is visiting Copenhagen.

I also love traveling and visiting different countries and get to know better the local cultures. Coffee, cinema and reading are the other things that I like to do when I have the time.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte