Anglesea where the bush meets sea rm 1


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

We have a dog, a few chooks, we love to host and holiday with airb. 2 Large rooms, comfortable queen bed in each, own bathroom, deck, BBQ. walk to wetlands, ocean, shops cafes and pub. Free to use our to mountain bikes, kayak, surf board & body board.

Der Wohnraum

Warm and inviting, make this three bedroom your home away from home and enjoy Anglesea.

Anglesea is a relaxed and beautiful coastal town and the launch point to the Great Ocean Road. Just over an hour from Melbourne it is the perfect holiday destination for families and friends who enjoy the natural beauty of the surrounding bushland and beach.

This three bedroom house has everything you will need to enjoy your holiday. Coorgoorah Park at the front door with free BBQ, award winning children's park. Fish from the many jettys and stroll the boardwalks through the wetlands, or for the more adventurous, take your mountain bikes into the Anglesea Heath.

The Anglesea Main beach is a world renowned surf beach and is within a 15 min walk along the river. Patrolled in Summer and is one of the more popular beaches on the coast.

There is plenty to do in Anglesea including clean beaches, great restaurants, golf course & cafes.

Zugang für Gäste

You are welcome in the communal living, dining and kitchen, and deck. Your own bathroom and bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're available to point you in the right direction to explore Anglesea and the surrounding beaches, mountain bike/walking tracks, sight seeing, close to Torquay bells beach, Lorne.
We travel into Geelong 4-5 times a week and can arrange collection from the station by arrangement. Alternatively there is a bus which runs a few times a day.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The surfcoast is a great location with lots to do summer or winter.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 10:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer


Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 7
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 10:00–23:00

With mutual respect. We have an other room, with a queen bed for additional guests.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lica
Juli 2017
A lovely place near the wetland and the golf A lovely and stylish house Very kind and helpful host I love this place Martinez show us around and provide us bike and cannon Cool

Nutzerprofil von Carl
Mai 2017
The place was very tidy and Martine was very helpful. Communication replies were very prompt and the area is very quiet. I would definitely stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Stefania
März 2017
Martine was extremely friendly and kind. The house was very clean and comfortable. It has been a pleasure to meet her and spend a lovely daybat her place.

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
März 2017
Great location for a good kayak and close to the beach didn't expect to share bath but everything was very clean and bed was really comfy with nice sheets. Thank you for a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von Bruce
März 2017
The host is very friendly and clean room big bathroom, that's good memories in there,i hope we can come again............. have cute dog too!

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Januar 2017
What a treat! Beautiful comfy bed with crisp white sheets and soft pillow! My own bathroom was clean and beautiful and the shower was hot! Martine and her partner were super hospitable and we shared a BBQ on a few nights. I am sure though, if you wanted space they would be cool with that too! I was a single person who came to anglesea to learn how to surf so I was up for a chat! Lovely place - a home away from home - I was instantly comfortable! Will definitely be back for me next surf adventure! My dog Bonnie also enjoyed herself too!

Nutzerprofil von Diana
Januar 2017
This home is as described and our hosts were so warm and inviting. We had such a delightful stay with our 10 week old baby and appreciate our hosts time and effort in making our stay so comfortable and suggesting great spots to explore! Absolute value for money!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Anglesea, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Martine

We love living by the beach and bush, walking in the wetlands and riding bikes in the Anglesea heath. We have two friendly dogs, who are affectionate and friendly.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte