bright, modern, lovely flat
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 double bedroom, 2 bathroom flat. One bedroom (with 1 double bed, and 1 single bed) is typically available, although there will be times when the whole flat will also be available.

Der Wohnraum

Lovely double room available in my modern 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat. The room is a good sized (it includes 1 double bed and 1 single bed), suitable for up to 3 people. It's on the 5th floor so it has nice view of the city and it is located in front of Burgess park, and less than a 2 minute walk from the bus stop to central london (bus (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), etc)

I am a youngish, easy going and clean professional working at kings college hospital/university. I'm often out and about and always happy to share recommendations on places and restaurants to visit.

The flat has unlimited wireless broadband and sky tv with lots of channels. All main appliances available (eg dishwasher, washing machine). The flat is about 20-25 minuutes bus ride to london bridge station and waterloo (ie central london).

Overall i think this would be a great place to stay!

Do email me if you have any questions - I look forward to hearing from you :)
Benny


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 231 €
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Only thing that comes to mind is that the door has a special way to be properly locked. I usually show how to do this, but it has happened on a few occasions that it was left unlocked by guests; I now ask guests if they can double check once they pull the door behind to make sure it is locked.
Also, in an attempt to keep the carpets in good condition, I ask all guests to leave their shoes at the door.
Finally, the price does not include breakfast or toiletries, therefore guests are requested to buy their own food/coffee and toiletries for their stay.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vincenzo
Oktober 2016
Great welcome. Lovely room. Would definitely stay again!
Nutzerprofil von Benedetta
Antwort von Benedetta:
Thank you! All the best, B
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Joanna
August 2016
Bennedetta could not have been more welcoming and helpful during my far too brief stay. Lovely flat, light and airy and everything you could hope for for a home from home in London with great links into central London. I will definitely try to stay at Bennedetta's again.

Nutzerprofil von Neil
Juli 2016
Lovely flat in a great location with a friendly welcoming host

Nutzerprofil von Lia
Juni 2016
The neighborhood was well located with very nice local restaurants and shopping. The apartment is across the street from a lovely park. The host made me feel right at home.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2016
Lovely flat with really nice views. Benny was a very helpful host.

Nutzerprofil von Alberto
Dezember 2015
everything ok!

Nutzerprofil von Alberto
Dezember 2015
Everything ok as usual!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Benedetta

Hello! My name is Benedetta. I'm italian, though i have been living in london for nearly 6 years now. I'd say i'm a quite clean, organised, and reliable person; in my free time i enjoy sports (mostly tennis and running) and I am a food and dog lover.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte