Spacious bedroom on main floor with a private bath and a reading corner.   My precious kitty is optional. :-)Free access to shared living room with cable TV and the dining room.
Convenient, clean, comfortable!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious bedroom on main floor with private bath and reading corner. Home minutes from I-85/395 and less than 10 minutes from gorgeous downtown Greenville . Guests will have full access to common kitchen, dining room and living room with cable TV.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I eat a clean but I do not have any guest restrictions.

Alcohol use is acceptable, but drunkenness is not.

Absolutely no smoking in the house. You are welcome to smoke on the back porch.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Franz
Juni 2015
Very nice and modern house; For the guests are a lovely equipped bedroom and an extra bathroom. I liked this stay because i felt like at friends. Thanks a lot

Greenville, South Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Karen

Hello, my name is Karen and I am a single mom with two boys who live with me part-time and a kitty who lives with me full-time. I was born and raised in the northwest and moved to Boston in the late-80's. I mostly lived in Boston for 17 years, but traveled and lived in Europe and South America for a few years in-between. I'm an investment analyst by day. I love the outdoors, watching my boys play soccer, traveling, reading and engaging in philosophical discussions. I'm always interested in learning about other people's stories.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte