Peaceful bedroom.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The bedroom is a peaceful escape from NYC's hustle and bustle with a queen sized bed and natural sunlight throughout the day. It's near NewYork-Presbyterian Columbia Hospital, half a block from the 1 train, coffee shops, 20 minutes to Midtown, and a 7 minute walk from a grocery store.

Der Wohnraum

The building is pre-war, while the unit itself is recently renovated. It's a comfortable and affordable option for visiting New York City for pleasure or business. The apartment is in walking distance of NewYork-Presbyterian/Columbia Hospital, a 15 minute train ride to Columbia University, and 30 minute train ride to midtown Manhattan. Public transportation is a one minute walk from the front door.

Last but not least, the wifi is FAST!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to a spacious private bedroom with high ceilings, A/C unit to adjust to your liking, a comfortable queen sized bed, dresser, and closet! Clean linens are provided.

Just off the bedroom is a fully equipped kitchen with coffee always stocked.

Down the hallway is the bathroom. Towels are also provided. If you need to a load of laundry, coin-operated washing machines and dryers are located in the basement for your convenience.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 11:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 17:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–22:00

Reasonable use of kitchen supplies and appliances is fine as long as they are cleaned. Also, please no shoes on while walking around inside the apartment.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Isak
Juli 2017
Celia was very nice and helpful. The room was quite large and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
I had a relaxing stay at Celia's place. I would definitely recommend this place. Awesome commute, great restaurant and wonderful people!
Nutzerprofil von Celia
Antwort von Celia:
I'm glad you got to enjoy some of the restaurants around town! Hope to meet again.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ravenna
Juni 2017
Great apartment in a great, underrated neighborhood in New York. Coffee shop across the street is incredible and it's an easy walk to the river. I felt at home and peaceful, but still in the middle of this crazy city.

Nutzerprofil von Husain
Oktober 2016
I lived in the place for a month when Celia has gone on a trip and I am very happy to stay there when I was in NY. Although there was no guideline about what kind of resturant or all other places to get around, Celia generously helps if you are having some questions about the neighborhood or where to go. Neighborhood: It will be one of your best options for sure as It will take less than a min to be in the nearest subway which was very convinient. Supermarkets, laundry and dry cleaning are just across the street making the life easier! Room: You should manage your luggages for a long stay in the room (if you have a big one)...The bed is very comfortable tempting you for an all day sleeping ;-) The rug in the room make a room a real mess suggesting everyday vacuuming! lots of space in the wardrobe closet. Interaction: The interaction was not too much of opportunity and you should expect to spend time mainly on the room when you are coming back from a long bussuiness day Must have spent more time to deal with (emptying) trash can and keeping the refrigator more orgonized and being fresh.

Nutzerprofil von Annika
Oktober 2015
This was my first time using airbnb and I am absolutely satisfied! I have been living at Celia’s place for a month during a research stay in New York and it was a very positive experience. Celia was very nice and helpful from the beginning. Before the trip, the essentials had been clarified, so that I could arrive with a good feeling. For further questions I could ask Celia's roommate, who was also very nice and uncomplicated. The room looks exactly like on the pictures and it is very nice and cozy. The apartment is very close to the subway. The neighborhood itself is more of a residential area, but there are a few cafes. I would recommend this room to anyone who looks for a quiet place and whose main destinations are in the North-West of Manhattan.

Nutzerprofil von Asma
August 2015
Had a great time living in Celia's place! The room was spacious and quite comfortable. There was plenty of room for me to put all my clothes and the apartment itself was quite clean. Celia messaged me on occasion to make sure everything was going okay, which I truly appreciated. Her roommate was a delight to live with as well! Overall, I had a positive experience living here and would recommend this place to anyone who appreciates convenience (right by the subway) and coziness.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Celia

Hi, thanks for stopping by my listing! Your safety, comfort, and satisfaction are my top priorities. See you soon!

I'm in my late 20s and I love to travel. I usually fly, but I'm slowly getting into taking more road trips. I really enjoy meeting new and interesting people and hearing their stories.

I moved to New York City six years ago to study and begin my career as a classical musician. Can’t wait to hear about what’s brought you to this great city!

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte