Own private beachYour own dining room
Quirky Caravan- your "haven"
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy, Quirky Caravan located on on a beach-like area. Your new "home" has all the cute trimmings of a holiday cabin near Brighton.You will have your own space away from the house. Breakfast can be included on request.

Der Wohnraum

Staying in a cute, caravan gives you that wonderful feeling of camping whilst having some luxuries. Added extras: cooking facilities (cooking equipment available on request), kettle, tea, coffee.

Zugang für Gäste

Nelly the caravan has a kettle and drink-making facilities (tea and coffee, cups, spoons, milk provided), own toilet, although basic (reflected in the price), own heater. Showers can be taken in the morning in the house. Breakfast is available too on request at an extra £3.
If you would like to store milk, cheese etc you can do in the house. We had a fridge bit it wasn't popular due to noise...

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am very happy to welcome guests in Nelly and often spend evenings in the garden jamming on the ukulele with my guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a chemical toilet, which for long stays will need to be emptied (by you). I will help and explain all.
Water is provided in casks with a tap attached (when you need a refill place at the front door).

Basically Nelly is mostly enjoyed by people who enjoy camping and living simply-not for people hoping to save money. The price clearly reflects the amenities.

You get your own lovely cosy space.

You have regular contact with people in the house if you like.

It is like a self contained mini- flat.

You can come and go as you like without disturbing others.

It is a chance to experience e outdoors in a beautiful area.


Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 140 €
Wochenrabatt: 34%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

To flush the loo, pull out the lever half way down the front to open then pull right hand lever to clean. No loo roll down the loo please! Put in plastic bin provided.

Nelly is obviously not soundproof so guests need to be considerate of the neighbours (much like when camping or staying in air B n B). I offer slippers for use in Nelly to keep her carpet looking clean and tidy.
Facilities are basic *reflected in the price*. Use water provided. Shower in the house can be pre arranged at a time that suits everyone.

Enjoy!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Danielle
August 2017
The caravan was really cute and quirky, and had everything we needed. Nikki was away during our stay but the communication was great and access was made easy. Location was good -close to Brighton and with a big supermarket nearby. Thanks Nikki

Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Januar 2017
Lovely host. Quirky van. Great location. Value for money. Would definitely recommend for the summer

Nutzerprofil von Zsanett
Oktober 2016
Our stay on Nelly was lovely and relaxing. Despite it was a late-October vacation, it was nice and warm inside. Thank you for the tea provided for us on the table, and the precise instructions to make life easier while stay. We`d love to come again! Love, Zsanett & Gyuri

Nutzerprofil von Lea
September 2016
I had a very pleasant stay! Nikki and Andrew were both very lovely and my time with Nelly was simply great!

Nutzerprofil von Emilio
August 2016
Para empezar esta claro que puede ser un poco chocante el hecho de vivir un tiempo en una caravana, pero se hace bastante llevadero ya que la cama es cómoda y amplia, tienes mesa con dos bancos muy cómodos también, iluminación, tetera eléctrica, cocina eléctrica, wc químico y perfecta iluminacion tanto de noche como de dia gracias s una claraboya amarilla que hace que entre mas luz dentro. Bueno esto y su ubicación, Shoreham-by-sea es una zona tranquila muy cerca de Brighton con la linea 700 llegas en 20 min. Ahora viene la parte quizás mas importante de todo, es la familia, Nikki te abre la puerta con una sonrisa cada mañana, te ofrece su ducha algo bastante importante si vas a estar una larga estancia, y además en mi caso me ayudo en el ingles, ya que es profesora, haciendo mas atractivo el sitio para Españoles que quieran aprender ingles. Mi puntuación un 12 sobre 10, gracias Nikki por todo, tienes una casa en España, para siempre.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
Juli 2016
Nikki was very friendly and welcoming and offered us cups of tea. She took a great deal of interest in our salsa dancing as she herself was a salsa dancer. We had quite a lot to talk about.

Nutzerprofil von Abby
Juni 2016
The caravan is a great place for a stop and Nikki and her daughter are lovely hosts.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 10 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Shoreham-by-Sea, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nikki

I am a fun-loving, sporty, active and open-minded. In our house we love meeting new people and welcoming guests in our great house.

We love offering an alternative experience to Brighton, outside the city but within a short distance.

We are open-minded and sociable and hope our guests can share their experiences and opinions face-to-face. We love sport and music (I play the ukulele and try to sing). I speak French, German and some Spanish and our guests often include foreigners from all over. As well as Air B n B we have an active social life and may be travelling somewhere to see friends.

We usually eat healthily and enjoy eating raw food and sprouting lentils, beans and seeds.

We look forward to meeting you.

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte