KitchenDining room
Beautiful House in Peckham, Spectacular Views
Beautiful House in Peckham, Spectacular Views
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated in Peckham Rye, a cool and vibrant part of South East London, just 10 minutes by train from central London.

Our beautiful family home has been recently refurbished to a high standard, with a stunning master suite offering spectacular views of the London skyline.

Der Wohnraum

This lovely family Victorian home is situated in a vibrant part of South East London. The house is 6 minutes walk from Peckham Rye station, which is in zone 2 of the tube network and only 10 minutes from central London.

Downstairs is a large lounge and dining room, with beautiful period features. The extendable dining table can seat up to 10 people. The kitchen has all mod cons and a breakfast bar.

There is also a porch for shoes and coats and a downstairs toilet.

There are 3 double bedrooms: 2 have double beds (one is a super king size), and the 3rd bedroom has single size bunk beds and a double sofa bed with a very comfortable mattress topper. A travel cot is also available.

There is a family bathroom on the first floor and a large en suite bathroom on the second floor - both with power showers (also a rain shower in the master suite) and underfloor heating.

The second floor is the real jewel in the crown - we have recently converted our loft into a stunning, airy master suite with a luxurious pocket sprung super king size bed and a huge en suite bathroom. You can enjoy a sumptuous bath in the enormous freestanding stone tub while looking out onto amazing views of the Shard and the London skyline at night!
The beautiful landscaped garden is a sun trap by day and a sanctuary by night. With access to our garden furniture and large gas BBQ, you can look forward to some long, relaxing summer evenings with a glass of wine after a busy day exploring London!

Zugang für Gäste

3 double bedrooms, two bathrooms (plus downstairs loo) and exclusive access to all the living areas of the house.
Beautiful sunny garden with huge BBQ and children's toys.
We have everything you need for the children - toys, books, high chairs, crockery and cutlery, and stair gates.
There is also cable TV and WiFi.
There is free parking outside the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be contactable by email or telephone during your stay.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 138 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Kinderbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please remove your shoes when going upstairs.
Please respect our neighbours, especially if you use the garden in the evening, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
If you are staying in summer we would appreciate it if you could please water the garden plants.
Please treat the home as you would your own.
No parties
If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
August 2017
Fantastic spacious house. Lovely garden. Close to buzzy area but quiet set back street. Very well equipped and good communication.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
August 2017
My family and I stayed here for five nights. Very lovely home. Close to public transport but also on a very quiet street. Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Bi
August 2017
这个区的治安不是很好,走路上怕怕的;去市区不是很方便,附近的超市很大,物价便宜。房子适合6人左右,除了主卧较大外,其他房间比较狭小,不能打开行李,二楼卫生间的锁是坏的
Nutzerprofil von EmilyEmily ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Emily:
感謝您讓我們知道浴室鎖 - 我們將會看看。 顯然,倫敦可以像所有大城市一樣感到壓倒一切,但是我們非常幸運的是,Peckham Rye是一個夢幻般的家庭友好型社區,我們一直覺得這裡非常安全。我希望你能看到它提供的所有美妙的商店和餐館! 我們希望能夠再次見到你和你的家人 :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ailton
August 2017
A estadia foi perfeita exatamente como previsto. Recomendo.

Nutzerprofil von Rj
August 2017
Lots of space to spread out for my family of four and parents. Central location and great place to relax if you want to take a break from sight-seeing.

Nutzerprofil von CeeJay
August 2017
Our family of 7 had a wonderful stay at Emily's place. Very clean and well-appointed with comfortable beds. We did not meet Emily but her check in and other instructions were detailed and easy to understand. The house is very safe. The patio is lovely and we had one non-rainy evening that we were able to enjoy our wine in the garden. There is a grocery store a short walk from the home and the Peckham Rye station is close and convenient (however we preferred to use a cab or uber when returning in the evenings). The kitchen is well-equipped and the master bedroom and bath were like a private retreat. We left my husband's laptop and brief bag in the home and did not realize it until out of the country--are hopeful it will be easy to coordinate its return.

Nutzerprofil von Laurence
April 2017
N'hésitez plus et réservez la jolie maison d'Emily. Tout est conforme à la description. Nous étions 9 adultes et chacun y a dormi confortablement. Le chambre du 2eme étage est magnifique et offre une belle vue. Le petit jardin est charmant. La cuisine est très bien équipée et rien ne manque. Des petits restaurants, pubs et boutiques d'alimentation sont à 5 minutes à pieds de la maison. La gare est à 10 minutes à pieds où vous ralliez le centre de Londres en 10 minutes en train. Le bus 63 vous emmène à Saint PANCRAS en une heure. Je recommande fortement cette maison.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von EmilyEmily ist ein Superhost.

Hi, we are Emily and Ollie and we live in South East London with our two young sons. In our free time we love hanging out with the kids, socialising with friends, travelling, cycling, eating good food and drinking great wine! We love living in Peckham Rye and at weekends we either go into central London, a 10 minute train ride away, or we enjoy the beautiful nearby parks, ambling down Lordship Lane, Bellenden Road and North Cross Road market, and eating out at the numerous fantastic local restaurants and cafes.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte