Zu Inhalten springen
Typical sunny flat, great location!
Typical sunny flat, great location!
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A very bright one-room flat, with traditional floor-tiles and open kitchen. Very well located between Place Castellane and Cours Julien, with market and metro within 5mn walk. One room with a big double bed and a double bed convertible couch.

Der Wohnraum

Very enjoyable apartment, full of light and quiet with a view on a large backyard with trees. Fully equipped and brand new kitchen, opened on the living room, enjoy the bar for the apéritif! The bedroom has a large bed and a desk, and the couch can be turned into a comfortable double bed. The bathroom has a bathtub and a washing machine if needed.

Zugang für Gäste

We have another small bedroom/desk which will stay closed (and unoccupied of course), but which can be opened on demand for a baby if you have the bed. In that case an extra of 10€ per night will be asked. The rest of the flat is your disposal.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I or my friend will host you personally, and don't hesitate to ask for advice on your cultural or festive outings!


Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Rauchen erlaubt

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Kaution beträgt 1000€

We only ask you to respect the neighbors, and the furniture.
You can smoke inside the apartment, strictly no animals allowed.


Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Marie-Louise
Juli 2015
Sonia was there to invite us at our arrival and answered all our questions also by SMS. The neighbourhood is quit noisy and busy.

Nutzerprofil von Micaela
Mai 2015
The apartment was perfect, well located and Sonia was very nice even when we were a bit late at the checkout. Thanks!

Marseille, FrankreichMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sonia

Jeune trentenaire ouverte et curieuse, je serai ravie de vous accueillir pour découvrir cette ville que j'adore!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte