Open-plan kitchen


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Cozy apartment in the hub of the vibrant university area Città Studi, between the subway stations Piola and Lambrate.Very well connected to the city centre, it was completely renovated in January 2015 and furnished in a modern and functional style

Die Unterkunft

Cozy apartment situated in the hub of the vibrant university area Città Studi, between the subway stations Piola and Lambrate (M2), about 10 minutes by taxi from the Linate airport. The apartment is very well connected to the city centre, the Central Train Station (Stazione Centrale) and the main Milanese shopping avenues through public transport (e.g. tramway N. 5, trolley bus N. 90/91/93 and bus lines N. 61/54, M2). Moreover, its proximity to the Lambrate Train Station and the underground railway link (passante ferroviario, Dateo station) allows one to move easily throughout the city and its hinterland, as well as to enjoy a one-day trip in the region. It was completely renovated in January 2015 and is furnished in a modern and functional style. The apartment comprises a living room with a queen size sofa-bed (160 cm) and an open plan kitchen fully equipped, with oven and the microwave, a wide bedroom (20 sq.) with a double bed, a study area and wardrobe, and a bathroom with shower and washing machine. It can host 2-3 persons. A bookstore with books of any genres includes a few books in English and French. Towels and bed linen will be provided, and basic products (oil, salt, sugar, coffee, spices, vinegar and pasta) are always available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live between Milan and Rimini. When I am away for work, my parents who live in the same building and my sister will welcome you and provide any information and support.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 15:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 25€
Kaution: 150€
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00

The apartment is located in a quiet building. Please, respect your neighbours and avoid making noise after 11 p.m. Smoking is forbidden. Check in from 3 to 7 p.m., check out 9-12 a.m. Please get in touch if you have special needs and we can organize accordingly.


Stornierungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat moderate Stornierungsbedingungen

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine volle Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, bekommst du eine Rückerstattung von 50 % auf den Preis pro Nacht und eine volle Rückerstattung der Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marta
Mai 2017
L'appartamento è così come descritto. Confortevole e luminoso, è ubicato in una zona molto silenziosa, vicino ai mezzi e piena di vita. Ci tornerei volentieri!

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
März 2017
Laura é stata gentilissima e molto molto disponibile. Consigliatissimo!

Nutzerprofil von Federica
Juli 2016
l'appartamento è totalmente rispondente alle fotografie. Laura è stata gentilissima ad accoglierci e a fornire tutte le informazioni sull'appartamento. La casa era pulitissima e fornita di tutto il necessario. Consigliatissimo!

Nutzerprofil von Roland
August 2015
Laura and her sister were great hosts! Communication was easy, they were helpful and had a lot of tipps for us. The appartment was perfect, it was clean and cozy. The location is good, you can reach it easily with public transport. Thanks for the perfect stay!

Nutzerprofil von Luciano
Mai 2015
Ottima posizione,quartiere residenziale molto tranquillo e comunque centrale. dietro casa tram e metropolitana ed a 3 km la stazione centrale L'appartamento è delizioso luminoso, silenzioso, super accessoriato rifinito e curato in ogni particolare Un bagno nuovissimo con una doccia da Sogno .... Laura è un host impeccabile

Mailand, Italien · Mitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von Laura

Ciao! Mi chiamo Laura e mi piace viaggiare e incontrare persone da diverse parti del mondo. Adoro il cinema, mi piace leggere, cucinare e dipingere. Sono un'antropologa e il mio lavoro mi porta spesso lontana da casa. Spero che tu ti possa sentire a casa nel mio appartamento. Non esitare a contattarmi per qualsiasi informazione.

Hi! My name is Laura and I love traveling and meeting people from different parts of the world. I love reading, cooking, painting and watching movies. I am an anthropologist and my work often takes me away from home . I wish that you could feel at home in my flat. Please, don’t hesitate to contact me should you need any information.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages