Living room.Living room with door to the outdoor patio.
LOVELY VERY CENTRAL CHELSEA FLAT
LOVELY VERY CENTRAL CHELSEA FLAT
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This one-bedroom ground floor flat (770sq ft / 70sqm) is in a Victorian building in Lennox Gardens. The living room is large and has very high ceilings (4m). It is on the ground floor to the rear of the building and therefore completely quiet.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 346 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
28 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stinelli
Juni 2017
I have rented through Airbnb in several countries - New Zealand, Australia, and throughout Europe. This is my favorite home so far!! We loved the location - 5 min to Knightsbridge tube station and 8 min to Sloane Square (walking briskly). There are several grocery stores nearby, fish monger, and a variety of excellent restaurants within walking distance. It was easy to call this flat our home and provided us as a home base as we traveled. The flat is decorated with modern taste but is quite cosy at the same time. The pictures are accurate and the ceiling height in the main room made it feel much grander. Cidalia was great and I used her for weekly cleanings. Cheers!

Nutzerprofil von James
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 129 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Tarsha
Februar 2017
This is a fabulous apartment, I really enjoyed my time here.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Januar 2017
Laetitia's flat was wonderful and in a great location. The living/dining area was very big with high ceilings and good light during the day. The bedroom was on the small side but big enough for 2 people. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The kitchen was small but had everything that you would need, including a fridge, microwave/oven, washing machine/dryer, dishwasher, pots, pans, plates, cutlery. My teenage daughter and I stayed for 2 weeks over the Christmas & New Year holidays 2016 and it was a lovely, warm, welcoming flat to come back to everyday. Cidalia the housekeeper was there to pass the keys on arrival and went through the instructions for using the aplliances and showed us where everything was located. Both Cidalia & Laetita were easily contactable and very helpful when contacted for any questions. On the whole a beautiful flat, in a great area and I would definately stay there again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
Dezember 2016
A beautiful apartment in a great location. Letitia was extremely accommodating and flexible, as was the housekeeper, Cidalia. Highly recommended, I really enjoyed my 3 week stay.

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
Oktober 2016
The flat was absolutely perfect for my three-month stay in London, and I cannot speak highly enough of the location, amenities, and warm welcome provided by Laetitia and Cidalia throughout. From a comfort standpoint, the proportions of the living space are very generous and accommodate both a lounge, dining area, and bedroom. I particularly liked the high ceilings and beautifully polished hardwood floors. The bathroom has been refurbished to a very high standard, and features a walk-in shower with a sliding door. Overall, I would highly recommend this flat to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in a beautiful part of London and can't imagine there are many places of this calibre with such gracious and attentive hosts.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Laetitia

Hi, my name is Laetitia. I'm 32 years old, German, and live in London. I love traveling and using airbnb often myself, I know how great it is to arrive at a cosy and clean place. Please let me know should you have any questions about this place at all.




Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte