Zu Inhalten springen
Master Bed with ensuite Bed #2
Inner City 3 Bedroom Home
Inner City 3 Bedroom Home
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fabulous location - 3km from the CBD and 700m from the beach, situated opposite parkland in one of Melbourne's most desirable suburbs. This great home is packed with character. Three bedroom, two bathrooms and a great sized garden with veggie patch.

Der Wohnraum

This beautiful family home is located in the best street of Port Melbourne.

Situated opposite Turner Reserve this house is only 3km from the CBD and 700m from the beach.

Packed with character, this home consists of three bedroom, two bathrooms and a great sized garden with kitchen patch.

Bedroom 1: Queen size bed, walk through robe and ensuite.
Bedroom 2: Double bed
Bedroom 3: Bunk beds. This room has loads of toys that guest are welcome to play with during their stay.

Porta Cot is available if required.

Please note this a self catering property and you are very welcome to cook in our kitchen - you’ll find many of the staples you need.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to all parts of the house and garden (if there are veggies ready for eating, you are welcome to those too).


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 66 €
Kaution 661 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Smoking is only allowed in the garden and we ask that all butts are disposed of safely and respectfully. Please respect our home as you would your own.

Please note our home is NOT available for large parties, groups of students or 'schoolies'.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit März 2009
Nutzerprofil von Phoebe
Interaktion mit Gästen

During your stay you will have the place all to yourself. We will meet with you on arrival and departure.

We will be happy to highlight some Must-Do's while staying in Melbourne.

Should you have issues or questions during your stay, we will be readily available.

Über Phoebe

A little about us:
We are a family of four living in Melbourne, Australia. I work freelance in PR and communications and my husband runs his own digital agency.

We love to travel and love meeting new people.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte