Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Contemporary 1bedroomflat in new development with a big balcony facing nature reserve (LeeValleyPark).
In a quiet cul-de-sac just a few moments from bus stop and 800mts (10minwalk) from Clapton train station both connecting to centrallondon.
Good supermarkets, restaurants, cafes, pubs nearby.
Please check my map guidebook for details.

Der Wohnraum

Located in nicely kept new development overlooking a communal garden, Lea Valley nature reserve and Lea River canal.
All white goods: heater, washing machine, fridge, freezer, dish-washer, electric stove, two ovens, toaster, kettle, blender, food processor and excellent pressure shower.
Open plan kitchen with plenty of utensils: pots, pans, cutlery, plates, glasses, etc as well as basic cooking ingredients like seasonings and tea and instant coffee which you're welcome to use.
There's a lift in the building so not to worry about stairs.
The bedroom has an UK super king size box bed (2 x 1.80mts) with a properly decent thick pocket springs mattress which means it's not too soft and never squeaky. Also a built-in wardrobe, a chest of drawers and a little desk by the window. There are lots of extra pillows in case you need them.
The sofa-bed in the lounge turns into a really comfortable double bed.
There's plenty of storage space for the guests. Empty drawers and half the wardrobe in the bedroom to hang clothes if needed.

Zugang für Gäste

Either me or an entrusted friend will be here to hand you the key and show around the flat at the time of your arrival.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm always online and reply quickly to my guests' questions during their stay through messages on airbnb, imessenger, email or phone.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you're not familiar with London or Hackney/Clapton area, it's in zone 2 bordering with zone 3. London is divided in brdDdE xdgvtXr radial zones from 1 (central) to 9, so the area is well located given how big and spread out the city is. It's also extremely well connected by public transport but please note it's NOT a central area of London, so it's suitable for someone wanting to be within easy reach of central London ( 25 minutes on the train to Liverpool Street) but able to get away from the city hurly burly and explore some off the beaten track places in East London which is a world in itself filled with excellent night and day venues, peaceful parks, and street markets.

Any more questions don't hesitate to ask. I know sometimes little details make a big difference on a decision for a place to stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 45
Kaution: 451
Wochenrabatt: 3%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please let me know around what time you'll be checking in when you have your plans ready so I can make the needed arrangements from my end.

It's a non-smoking flat but you can comfortably sit outside in the balcony for a smoke.

Please water the plants about once a week.

Treat the flat as if it was your own and enjoy.

Thank you


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Januar 2015
Ich habe vier Wochen in Pedro´s Wohnung gewohnt, dort Weihnachten und Silvester verbracht und alles war perfekt. Pedro war selbst nicht anwesend, aber die Organisation und der Kontakt per Mail war sehr gut und vor Ort hat eine Freundin von ihm die Schlüsselübergabe gemacht. Die Wohnung ist genauso schön wie auf den Fotos und sehr sauber. Alles, was man braucht, ist vorhanden und die Anbindung an London-City wie beschrieben vielfältig. Ich habe meistens die Bahn genutzt, mit der ist man in 12 Minuten an der Liverpool Street. Die Nachbarschaft ist sehr ruhig und man ist auch gleichzeitig direkt in der Natur. Die Strecke am Fluss Lea ist zum Joggen oder Spazieren gehen ideal. Und der Blick aus Pedro´s Wohnung über den Fluss und auf die Stadt wunderschön. Ich kann diese Wohnung für einen Aufenthalt in London sehr empfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Tyler
Juli 2017
I loved staying at Pedro's. Really beautiful, comfortable space with an unbelievable view of the Lea Valley. Directly next to the canal and a beautiful, green park. Easily walkable to a number of buses and walkable to, though slightly further from, the Clapton overground. The flat is a bit far from Clapton's main thoroughfare but I'd recommend exploring around, as there are some really great places nearby. I wholeheartedly recommend this place!!

Nutzerprofil von Joy
April 2017
Such a lovely and fuss-free stay. I booked this place for my parents whilst they were visiting in London, and it was perfect for them: close to public transit, very well-equipped for cooking at home, spotlessly clean, and a with a lovely balcony! What more could you want? Pedro was super nice as well and very forthcoming in meeting anything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Januar 2017
Simply my fave place to stay when I come to London

Nutzerprofil von Ido
Januar 2017
We were here during Christmas and new years and had an excellent stay! Pedro is truly a super host and will help you with all questions or problems. He helped us get a delivery(football tickets) from the post office before our arrival on Christmas(we would have missed the match either wise) and was available with any doubts (instructions and transportation for instance). His flat is very well equipped(kitchen had everything for a cooking), warm and modern. It's also well connected to public transport(5-10 min walk) to where ever you would like to go in London. Located in a quiet and clean neighborhood. Great airbnb experience!

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Dezember 2016
Lost count of the amount of times I have stayed here. It has all I need and feels safe and comfortable Still enjoy the view

Nutzerprofil von Karen
November 2016
See previous reviews. Try and stay here every time I come to London.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von PedroPedro ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte