Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

Studio apartment in Museum Quarter

Nutzerprofil von Hans
Hans

Studio apartment in Museum Quarter

Ganze Wohnung
2 GästeStudio1 Bett1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Aufzug
Dies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

My newly renovated bright studio apartment for max two people is located in a quiet street 5 minutes from the Museum Square. Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen, balcony and public transport around the corner.

Ausstattung

Aufzug
Küche
WLAN
Trockner
Bügeleisen
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln

Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 13:00 bis 23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natasha
Natasha
August 2018
Hans place is very close to the tram stations and was easy to get to. It was easy to get to the central station from his place and he met us upon arrival. I couldn’t figure out how to get the TV to work, so ended up giving up on trying... WiFi is reliable and good speed for us. I…
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
August 2017
Hans was very welcoming and flexible. His place was more than we could have wished for. Most important to me was the cleanliness and it couldn't be better.. Great location for various reasons. Right next to the 5 tram which is probably the most important for visiting the sights (…
Nutzerprofil von Wendi
Wendi
August 2017
Hans is very friendly and reply messages very quickly. The room is super clean and have all the basic stuff you need. It is a great choice for one or two persons, and it's just next to the museum area. Super convenient.
Nutzerprofil von Tet
Tet
September 2016
Hans is the perfect host, everything is there to make yourself comfortable and at home, as he showed us when we met upon arrival. Location couldn't be better too. we just loved it, thanks Hans!! We'll be back
Nutzerprofil von Jenni
Jenni
August 2016
Hans exceeded all expectations as a host. Not only did he manage to offer us late check in, but also a late check out. He always answered very quickly to out messages and was very helpful. The apartment is perfect for a couple. It was quite clean (although the floor needed hoover…
Nutzerprofil von Marco
Marco
August 2016
Very clean and nice location ...
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Alexandra
August 2016
Our stay at Hans' apartment was great! I was there with a friend and it's perfect for two people. The apartment itself is great but what really makes it super is the location seeing as it's 5 minutes from the museum square, plus there's a tram station at the end of the street …

Gastgeber: Hans

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Hans
17 Bewertungen
Hi, I'm Hans, 24 years old, living and studying in Amsterdam for the last five years. Last year I was lucky enough to buy and renovate my own studio in this beautiful city. As an avid traveler myself, Airbnb allows me to travel and find great places to stay. I would love to show …
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Reisedaten

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check-in

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check-out
Gäste

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft