This is your bedroom, featuring a 32cm flat-screen, an apple tv and an evaporative cooling vent overheadYour bathroom adjacent to your bedroom and sitting area. There is also a separate toilet.
Stylish room close to Yarra Valley

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Tastefully decorated upstairs room with comfortable queen-bed, 32cm flat-screen, wireless internet and Apple TV including Netflix. You'll be the only one sleeping upstairs and have access to modern bathroom and separate sitting area with 40cm TV, XBox, Wii and DVD. There is no parking on the property but plenty of free parking on the adjacent streets.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We want our guests to feel relaxed and comfortable, however there is no smoking inside, no shoes or food upstairs, (however we do leave a few treats for our guests). We would appreciate all bathroom products including oily lotions and makeup to be used and kept in the bathroom only. Please feel free to sit downstairs and have a tea, coffee or hot chocolate. Thanks for reading and abiding by our house rules.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

63 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juli 2017
The room was very clean and the grayhound was really cute. TV in the room was a great feature

Nutzerprofil von Heidy
Juli 2017
Great host and great accommodation. We enjoyed our stay much.

Nutzerprofil von Parmy
Mai 2017
Place was clean comfortable and private. As well as the bedroom there was a little lounge area solely for our use. The bed was comfy and the linen fresh clean and of good quality - great to sleep in. Hosts were very welcoming and the greyhound Lenny was gorgeous. Marg keeps the place immaculate - extremely clean and well decorated.

Nutzerprofil von Hayley
Mai 2017
Great location that is close to the Yarra valley with very friendly hosts that make the stay very comfortable. Extremely clean place and an overall 5 star rating!

Nutzerprofil von Damien
Mai 2017
Jamie and Marg are wonderful host. From check in to check out I felt more like a friend than a guest. I enjoyed breakfast and dinner with them which was unexpected and delicious. My room was spacious and comfortable, the bathroom was spotless and supplied with towels and toiletries. I had my own private living area where I relaxed and used free wi-fi to work remotely. I highly recommend staying at Jamie's and Margs. The property is in a great location to Yarra Glen wineries, local cafes, retail, nature walks and Tafes and Universities. 5 star!

Nutzerprofil von Charmaine
April 2017
My husband and I stayed here for 1 night and we couldn't be more happy with our choice. The hosts Jamie and Marg are inviting yet not intruding, and the rooms were clean, modern, and comfortable. We were also given a small breakfast spread, a handy "what to do and where to go" manual, and tidbits in the room. If you have a car, the place is pretty near (15 - 20 minute drive) to Dandenong and Yarra Valley.

Nutzerprofil von Arielle
März 2017
Hey Jamie, Thankyou so much for your hospitality, I loved staying and meeting you, Marg and Lenny! You have a beautiful home and I hope next time im in Melbourne I will be able to stay again. Cheers Ari :)

Croydon, AustralienMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jamie

Marg and I (Jamie) are in our early 50's and live in a stylish modern 3 bedroom townhouse in Croydon, 34.2 kms from Melbourne CBD with our friendly, lazy greyhound Lenny. We're a close, fun-loving couple who enjoy travelling, dining out, bushwalking and cycling. We're always going out on the weekends to the nearby wineries and restaurants in the Yarra Ranges, or great cafes in the inner suburbs. We love Melbourne and are very proud of our city.

Sprachen: English, Tagalog
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte