Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a lovely room! The room is available for short term visitors, ideal for people on holiday or business in central London.

Der Wohnraum

SPACE & LOCATION
This is a lovely room!
The room is available for short term visitors suitable for 4 guests (1 double bed for two guests, one single bed for the third guest and in the case of a fourth guest we do provide an extra mattress), ideal for people on holiday or business in central London. The apartment is on the second floor, and no lift/elevator. It has a well equipped kitchen.

PLEASE NOTE: The outside of the building is going through some renovations, please refer to the last two photos of the add. Thanks

ROOM FACILITIES
clean bed linen and fresh towels are provide
Hairdryer
wi_fi
Access to iron (on request)


THE NEIGHBORHOOD
Wapping is a quiet neighborhood on the east side of the City of London with the River Thames on one side and the main road on the other.
Visit the local pubs or walk along the Thames and find find several staircases leading down to the banks of the Thames at low tide, Old Steps and Pelican Steps are just two and here up until 1830 pirates were hanged.
You can also hop on a tube or bus, or grab a cab and be in the West End in no time.


GETTING AROUND
There are a multitude of public transport options within walking distance, including the following transport options:
- Wapping station across the street
- 10 minute walk to Tower Hill underground (District/Circle Line)
- 10 minute walk to the DLR
- 10 minute Taxi to City Airport
- Less than a minute walk to Boris Bikes hire
- Bus stop across the street servicing the city and liverpool street. The 100 bus from there goes to Liverpool Street.
There is no parking, but you should not be needing a car as there is so much on your doorstep.

CHECK-IN/OUT
I work regular office hours so cannot always meet guests for check-in, so a trusted friend will check guests in. Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have before you arrive.
Guests will be provided with emergency contacts.


IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ
- This listing is for a room rental, NOT a whole apartment.
- This a non-smoking property
- Airbnb charges (on my behalf) a security deposit of £60 which is refundable at the end of your stay if the apartment is left in the same condition you found it at the check in.


PLEASE NOTE
- The kitchen and the bathroom are shared with other guests


HOUSE RULES
The room is available for up to 4 people only.
Strictly no smoking and no pets allowed.
Please be considerate to the neighbours.
Most importantly - Have fun.

Please read these FAQ's for there are no surprises upon arrival.

Q - What Time is Check in?
A - From 1pm

Q - Can I check in early?
A - Unfortunately not. Often there is a guest the night before and we can't kick them out early.

Q - Can I drop my bags there early?
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q - Can I check in Late.
A - Yes, please let us know in advance if your check in is after midnight as special arrangements would need to be made (a late fee of £15 may occur)

Q - What Time is Check Out?
A - 11am

Q - Can I Check out late?
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q- Can I leave the suitcases upon check out.
A - Maybe, please ask ;)

Q- Is it completely Private
A- no, this is a room within a shared flat

Q - Do I have the whole apartment?
A - no


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 13:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kaution: 76€
Wochenendpreis: 47€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ines
Mai 2017
Our stay at Juh's appartment was very good. She was very helpful in organising our visit, and had someone picking us up at the station. The room was large enough for the 4 of us, and the beds comfortable, with lots of light. The bathroom is not fabulous, but there was enough hot water. The area is very quiet, safe and well connected to London. There is a really nice view from the building to the skyline. I would recommend this appartment, that compared to London prices is quite reasonable I think.

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Mai 2017
Place is in a good location, Jason is nice host! I'll be back again, I like Wapping!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
April 2017
Jason (a friend of Juh's who met us) was very friendly and helpful. The room was fine, the shared space a little small but satisfactory. Everything was as advertised and the stay went without problems.

Nutzerprofil von Petr
Juni 2016
I had spent four nights at Juh's apartment with my family. The room is like on the picture, It is clean and comfortable. The bathroom and kitchen are tiny but suffice. The kitchen was fully equipment and everything was fully funtional. The location is great and It is easy to access to the city by foot or bus. Communications with Juh and her friend Jason was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Choo
April 2016
Nous sommes restées 1 semaine, bon appartement, bonne localisation, accès facilité par les transports en commun. Je conseille ! Many thanks to you Juh and Jack ! Choo

Nutzerprofil von Lucero
März 2016
We arrived too late, so I was glad that Jack were able to open the door and welcome us. The room that we received was not the one on the picture, but it was late and we were very tired so I told Juh about it the next day. She apologized about it and she told me that the room we booked had a problem with the furniture and that the one that we received was of the same size, but in the pictures looks bigger, since the one we received was very small (for sleeping is ok, but with the suitcases the space was not enough). We received clean towels and bed sheets. The common areas were not 100% clean, but may be it depends on your (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) as well as the noise. You can hear everything, so it can be annoying for you and your (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). We cooked in the kitchen without problems because it is equipped. The neighborhood is quite and the apartment is close to 2 tube stations and bus stops. The people working for this apartment are friendly and for travellers in a budget like us, the place was ok.

Nutzerprofil von Philippe
Februar 2016
Appartement tout à fait conforme à ce qui était annoncé, pour un prix tout à fait correct.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 258 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Juh

Hi, my name is Juh! I hope you have a wonderful stay in London!

Antwortrate: 93%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.