Queen Size bed overlooking the whole Fort Global CitySofa that could be converted into queen size bed
Cozy 1 Bedrm Condo bi-level Fort V
Cozy 1 Bedrm Condo bi-level Fort V
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fort Victoria 1 Bedroom Bi-level overlooking Fort Bonifacio Global City. Over looking Fort Global Taguig City . In front of Bonifacio Hi Street and other major establishment and clubs. 5th Avenue is the Business row where all major companies are located.

Der Wohnraum

Bi- Level overlooking Fort Global City
45 sqm
Queen Size Bed, Sofa Bed per fect for a family with fully functional kitchen and hi speed internet.

Fully Furnished

Queen size bed, sofa bed, electric oven, 9 in cu refrigerator, 2 split type aircon, 40 inches flat screen cable tv, linens, hot and cold shower, modern design, dining table and microwave.

23rd Floor.

Zugang für Gäste

swimming pool


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Aufzug

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kaution 258 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Smoking is not allowed inside the unit. A 5 thousand fine will be implemented.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Tony
August 2017
Quaint spot. Very friendly hosts and he is very responsive

Nutzerprofil von Micky
September 2016
My second time with Airbnb, but this might be the worst stay I ever had. Sorry to say but I do not recommend this place for business travellers. I checked in almost a week and just stayed for 2 nights, I moved out to another hotel for the rest of our stay. 20% was returned to us but still not worth paying even a cent for this unit. Waste of money...
Nutzerprofil von Garrie
Antwort von Garrie:
Thanks for your feedback. It is unfortunate that you got a bad experience with our condo due to the black out that you experience in our unit. Please take note that the black out is beyond our control . The whole building in fact the whole district lost their electricity for a few hours. You booked the place for 5 days if I'm not mistaken after hearing your concern we offered you to return your money back and even offered you to stay for your first night fro free while having the time to look for a unit that you feel comfortable but you decline and you said the electricity came back. You are also requesting for bottled water and sleepers like a typical hotel but we are not a hotel we are a residential condo that are available for lease on a short term leasing.
September 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 191 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Quezon City, PhilippinenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Garrie

PhilRental Corporation is a property management corporation that manage hotels namely Stone House Bed and Breakfast , hostel like 1 River Central Hostel to condos in Makati, Fort and Greenhills .

Our condos accept daily (minimum of 3 nights) , weekly, monthly to yearly. The longer you stay the cheaper it gets.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Garrie.
Garrie
Edwardo hilft beim Gastgeben.
Edwardo

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte