Newer bathroom with shower.small but fully functional kitchen
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Your own little apartment, on quiet residential street, but close to everything. Full kitchen, 3/4 bath. Separate entrance. Easy access to bus, bike path, & rental bikes. Grocery, cafes, parks, lake, UW and Medical Campus all nearby. For 1-2 adults.

Der Wohnraum

If you need simple, quiet, clean, comfortable, and complete, this is your space. You will have a small studio apartment (meaning no separate living room) with all utilities, including fast Wi-Fi. Software engineer, stay-at-home mom and middle school child in main part of house. Very small, not luxurious, but newer and well cared for.

Zugang für Gäste

Apt. has separate entrance at back of house, with your own entrance code. Small but complete kitchen with all appliances, microwave, basic cooking tools, bathroom with shower stall (no tub), use of patio and yard. Fully furnished. Just show up, hang up your clothes, get some groceries, and you are set.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Minimal. You are welcome to knock on our door, call, text or email to ask questions or get help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Enjoy our shady, quiet back yard in summer.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 17:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Kaution: 88
Wochenrabatt: 40%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

No smoking anywhere on our property. No unregistered guests in apartment or on property. No drugs, excessive use of alcohol, parties or loud music tolerated.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
31 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Danni
Dezember 2016
I had a wonderful stay in Christina's apartment. It is as described: Cozy and Private. The place is actually slightly bigger than I expected; and with a separate kitchen, bathroom and bedroom, it can easily fit a couple. I settled it rather quickly as I practically didn't have to buy anything but food. The fact that you have your own private entrance from outside, does make it really feel like your own apartment. Location is great, it is located near Monroe St. where you will find cafés and restaurants. I did not have a car, but I got downtown either by bus (15mins approx) or by bicycle, where I got there in 10-15 minutes using an isolated bike lane all the way. Christina and her husband were extremely helpful throughout my stay. When I arrived, I used an air conditioner, and as it got colder, they replaced the air conditioner with a heater plus provided an extra warm duvet for the winter nights which I really appreciated. All in all, I highly recommend this listing.

Nutzerprofil von Ginette
August 2016
The location and set up is perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2016
I stayed with Christina and family for an entire month. My time there was pleasant. The apartment has all of the essentials (bedroom, bathroom and kitchenette). The location is also incredible. The neighborhood is within walking distance of coffee shops, restaurants, bars, park and much more. I highly recommend the listing.

Nutzerprofil von Jj
Dezember 2015
Stayed 9 weeks with a friend for 9 weeks. Surprised at first by the size of the futon but after talking to Christina a few days later I found out there was an extension to make the bed longer. Size of bed between twin and full size. My roommate brought a blow up bed and we were able to live there comfortably. Did laundry about once a week which was not a problem with her family.

Nutzerprofil von Carly
Oktober 2015
I had a wonderful stay at this cozy little apartment! Located in a wonderful, quiet neighborhood just a block away from several charming restaurants, boutiques, and a great coffee shop (Colectivo). I great location for access to the UW campus (especially the West side and UW hospital), UW Arboretum, Henry Villas Zoo, Edgewood College, and Lake Wingra. The apartment was the perfect size for me—and would comfortably fit two, I'm sure. Accommodations were more than sufficient, clean, and well-maintained. Plenty of furniture and space for clothing, personal items, etc. All linens were provided. On-street parking is plentiful, I never had an issue finding a spot. I always felt safe here, even a keypad lock on your own entry. Free Wi-Fi = awesome! Christina and Mike were more than accommodating to whatever I needed and any questions I had. Thanks to both of you for a great space and stay!

Madison, Wisconsin, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Christina

Stay-at-home mom, software programmer and geeky kid. We are pretty quiet and not uptight at all. We prefer to host longer term guests who need short-term rentals in Madison, which are pretty hard to find.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Español, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte