View of back garden from the pergolaTranquil courtyard setting
Queen Bedroom near Mornington Peninsula
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have a small house which has a shared driveway with 3 other houses which are separately titled. The room has a comfortable Queen size bed which sleeps two. It also has a TV/DVD player and the bathroom and kitchen facilities are shared. Guests have access to a lovely enclosed outdoor area if they wish. We have a well behaved and good natured 2 year old cat called Eddie who loves people. Bus stop to Frankston 20 metres from house. Close to Peninsula Link.

Der Wohnraum

Bedroom has TV/DVD player, a selection of DVDs, comfortable queen size bed with warm doona, view of outside garden and full length wardrobe with sliding mirror doors. Room is close to the road so there may sometimes be some road noise although the room has an external roller shutter that reduces any noise by up to 70%. Please note that the room does not have a heater.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to lovely enclosed garden with undercover pergola. Shared bathroom and kitchen facilities. Access to WiFi (see house rules). Unfortunately there is no onsite parking, but street parking is available immediately outside house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work from home so am generally around during the day. Always home of an evening.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a 1 year old cat, Eddie, who is very well behaved and good natured. We do not allow him into the guest's bedroom. We also have brochures and guidebooks to help guests plan their stay in Melbourne and on the Mornington peninsula.


Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Use of washing machine is only for guests staying a minimum of five days
- We are an eco-friendly household so please turn off electrical appliances such as TVs and lights when not in use
- Internet use is free for email and web searches only up to 1 gigabyte per day. Any use of internet over 1 gigabyte per day incurs a $3 fee per gigabyte used.
- No more than 2 guests allowed per room
- Please put the bath mat on the bathroom floor when using the shower to avoid the bathroom floor becoming wet and slippery

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

62 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ikei
September 2017
Thanks to Tim, our trip became much more interesting! It was a little difficult for us to get on his house for the first time. But it would not be a problem soon. The host was so warmhearted person. He told us the memories he had travelled before and showed us beautiful photos. And Eddie the cat was so pretty:)

Nutzerprofil von Susanthy
September 2017
Tim was a lovely host, he was very patient with us arriving for check in as I had gotten lost a few times on the way there due to not being from the area. I appreciated him being thorough in giving a tour around the place, which was immaculately clean.

Nutzerprofil von See Yee
September 2017
Nice place to stay. Clean and easy to find. They got a cat in the house, cute and friendly! Highly recommended.
Nutzerprofil von TimTim ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Tim:
Thanks See Yee, it was a pleasure to host you both. Cheers, Tim
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Janelle
August 2017
Exactly what we expected! Cute, clean place to rest our heads for the night. Very friendly hosts (including the cat). Thanks for taking us such short notice too :)
Nutzerprofil von TimTim ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Tim:
Thanks Janelle, it was lovely meeting you both. We hope you enjoyed the mineral springs. Cheers, Tim and Robyn
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alison
August 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Hosts were friendly, helpful, polite and easy to get on with. Many thanks.
Nutzerprofil von TimTim ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Tim:
Thanks Alison, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Cheers, Tim and Robyn
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von LloydLloyd ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Tim's place is a cosy place with a friendly host. Great value

Nutzerprofil von Zainal
August 2017
Tim was such a wonderful host. we felt really comfortable and enjoyed our stay if only it could be longer. the house was rather cold though, perhaps of the need to control unnecessary energy usage in heating but we were not bothered too much by it. overall it was a nice experience

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Langwarrin, AustralienMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von TimTim ist ein Superhost.

I am a 48 year old professionally self-employed person who lives in an outer Melbourne suburb about an hour south of the centre of Melbourne.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte