Beautiful walled garden with walnut tree giving shade.


Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This delightful stone house is situated just 5 minutes from the beach and town centre; origin ally a fisherman's cottage it is now restored and owned by an artist and musician. Enormous kitchen, beautiful enclosed garden - all well equipped.

Die Unterkunft

The house is ideal for 2 families or a large extended family, with 4 bedrooms sleeping at least 9 people, 2 bathrooms, baby's cot. The large kitchen has 2 high chairs and a table seating 10 comfortably.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a piano; music centre; TV which receives English as well as French programmes;
a bike, a barbecue; an open fire.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The owner will not be present.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is central heating by electric and cooking is by gas. Electricity and gas are included in the rental price. We do take a cleaning fee of £60 per let, and also a refundable ' caution' of £200.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 8
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Because the lane in front of the house gives right of way to our neighbours in the big house, do not obstruct the passage way, but park opposite the house in front of the hedge.
We do not accept animals.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Stuart
August 2016
WE were made to feel we were very welcome in their much loved home. By the end of the holiday we were very sad to be leaving. The house has very usable large areas of space upstairs and downstairs - which belies the small frontage aspect on the outside. The large kitchen had a huge table with bench seating for up to 10. The amenities available were good and instructions were left - and anyway it was easy to contact the host regarding any queries that we had. A nice little bonus was the nice little secluded garden which also was a sheltered sun trap area. A small side yard with a clothes line was much used; however, there is not a washing machine but we managed well without by hand-washing clothes. Some may find the parking a little awkward as it was in a narrow lane in front of the house and adjoining cottages but we soon adapted.

Nutzerprofil von Aurélie
Juli 2015
Maison avec une belle superficie. Emplacement de la maison idéal par rapport aux commerces et a la plage. Jardin sympathique. Maison très bien equipee. Carole est très disponible par mail pour toutes questions.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 36 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Cherhill, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Carole

After living and working in central Africa for 6 years with the British Council, we came to live in this village where I have many friends and a good social life. I have 4 married children, one in London, one in Essex and 2 living close-by. I play tennis regularly on a friend's court in the village and have started to play golf. I also play a lot of Bridge, love cooking and having people around.
I work from my home office as an educational travel agent arranging exchange visits and language courses for foreign student. I speak fluent French.
I travel as much as I can.
I paint in oils .

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.