It's OK to enjoy a glass of wineRelaxing and tasteful
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Two are welcome to share my comfortably stylish townhouse overlooking Horton Park golf course, in the heart of Maroochydore. You will enjoy your own Queen bedroom with bathroom for your private use. Security Check required.

Der Wohnraum

Your room has a large built in wardrobe and ceiling fan.

If you would like to cook, you may use the kitchen or talk to me about sharing a meal for a fee.

You can enjoy the outside patio overlooking the golf course and lake with lovely swans; it is quiet and peaceful.

My home is strictly non-smoking though you are welcome to have a drink. My only request is that you are clean and tidy and respectful of my environment.

As I work from home, the third bedroom is my office, which I am happy for you to use in the evening with your own computer or while I am out.

Zugang für Gäste

Maroochydore is at the heart of the Sunshine Coast with Noosa 45 minutes to the north and Caloundra 30 mins south. A drive up the Range to Maleny is also 30 minutes away.
I am 2km from Sunshine Plaza, the main shopping centre in Maroochdore, with a suite of cinemas and 2km from Cotton Tree, cafes and beach. Mooloolaba and Alexandra Headland are five-ten minutes away by car.

Directly across the road is Arcare Nursing Home so if you have any relatives there you wish to visit, this is a great base.

Sunshine Coast Airport is a 15 minute, $30 taxi ride. My home is a two minute walk to buses.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would always like to greet you personally to ensure you feel welcome. After that, contact would be at your discretion.
When I’m not out working with clients, I make a point of going to my gym every day to do yoga or Body Balance and you would be welcome to join me. I also walk my little 2.7kg dog, Tashi, on a daily basis. He is a quiet, loving, clean (no dog hair) peaceful little fellow who just sleeps all day.

Having travelled and worked extensively, I know what it is like to feel comfortable, clean and safe in a ‘strange’ place. You can be assured that is the environment I provide along with a wealth of local knowledge to share, if you want it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You may just wish to escape from a stressful situation for a few days and have a safe haven. My work involves both professional and personal coaching and if you are looking for a safe space to escape to, you may choose to take advantage of my services, according to my professional fees. Sometimes, we just need to ‘get away’ and feel secure and understood. I can provide that.


Ausstattung
Klimaanlage
WLAN
Heizung
Küche

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

As stated above, common courtesy, respect and regard would be appreciated. This is not a party house. It is better suited to quiet relaxation.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Januar 2017
The location is quiet and peaceful, and I rented a car so I could drive around and explore. There are only three visitor parking spots, so I had to park on the street about half the time, which is a approximately a city block's walk from the condo to the street parking. The bed is very comfortable, the bathroom spacious, good water pressure in the shower, and Robyn is a lovely hostess: communicative, thoughtful and helpful. It was my first time in a shared Airbnb rental and I was a little nervous about the sharing, but Robyn made it easy to find a balance of having personal space and some communal time. It was particularly warm during the weeks I was there, and Robyn kindly set up the sofa bed in her office so I could sleep with a/c on very hot nights. If you want to be walking distance from the beach, this isn't the right place for you. However, if you want to save little money on accommodations, rent a car and have all the necessities nearby, this is a terrific location. Maroochydore is a very central spot for the Sunshine Coast and a great place to unwind.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
September 2016
We stayed at Robyn's place for the weekend of the Maroochy music festival and it was absolutely perfect. Although we unfortunately didn't get to meet Robyn, she was very accomodating, even letting us check in early, and fantastic with communication. The apartment is lovely, exactly as described, and the location (5 minutes walk from the festival) was perfect for us. Definitely recommend for anyone visiting Maroochydore. Thanks Robyn!

Nutzerprofil von Valeria
September 2016
Robyn es un encanto de persona! Estuvo atenta a todas nuestras necesidades sin ser invasiva. Nos hizo sentir como en casa. La casa es muy linda y cómoda y está en un lugar muy tranquilo que da a una laguna y cancha de golf. Está a sólo 5 minutos del centro y de la playa. Muchas gracias Robyn, hiciste que nuestra estadía fuera perfecta!

Nutzerprofil von Geetha And Ken
August 2016
Robyn is very welcoming and friendly. She provided us lot of information, even she had a busy schedule. Her place is in a quiet area and backyard is facing an old golf course, which has lot of shady trees and a small lake. We just stayed there 2 nights. We had a short peep at the lake and there was various birds around including a black swan. Wish we had more time to enjoy the lovely back yard. Our bedroom and bathroom was very clean, all the amenities provided. Bed was very comfortable, Towels were very good quality. Restaurants, beaches, shopping malls can be reach within 10 -15 min drive. Beaches are very beautiful. The area is beautiful with lots of trees. Parking space available. I recommend Robyn's nice place to anybody.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
März 2016
Excellent communication re directions and explanation of home and local area. Very tasteful home, with comfy bed, big bathroom and very hot water. Robyn is supportive, yet unobtrusive. Lovely outlook over the golf course. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Januar 2016
My first Airbnb experience was with Robyn and it was great. She was very welcoming and helpful, even giving my partner medicine for his cough. The listing online was accurate and it was very affordable.

Nutzerprofil von Istvan
Dezember 2015
Robyn was an absolutely fantastic host, she gave us great local tips on restaurants and sights and she made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. Thank you!

Maroochydore, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Robyn

As I said, my name is Robyn. I am an organisational coach and conference speaker. I am well travelled, lived in Europe for 12 years, and am interested in professional and personal development. I have published two books, Habits Aren't Just for Nuns, and Outback Wisdom from the City Slicker. I am slim, fit and healthy.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte