Zu Inhalten springen
Bedroom is always nice and light.Clean and fresh towels.
Cute apartment close to the action
Cute apartment close to the action
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

* My cosy, clean, renovated flat will be your home away from home. Five mins walk from the bars/groovy shops/eateries and parks of creative Thornbury. An easy tram/train ride to Northcote, city. Brand new comfy bed.

Der Wohnraum

This is a lovely, light and airy one-bedroom apartment with beautiful floorboards and a fresh paint job. It has everything you need for a happy, convenient stay, including a kitchen, nice towels and public transport nearby.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full access to everything including the kitchen, cooking equipment, basic staples such as spreads, oils etc.

There is also a washing machine in the flat, and a communal dryer in the building, plus washing line.

If you want to look sharp, there is an iron and board available, plus hair dryer!

* Please note there is an airconditioner in the living room only, not the bedroom. However it rarely (if ever) gets hot in the apartment, and there is a small fan in the bedroom. *

I will also leave plenty of info on things to do around town if you're new to Melbourne.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The apartment is usually self check-in, via a key safe on the door which I will leave you the combination number for. However if you have any questions before or during your stay I'm just a text or phone call away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking inside the apartment.

There is also no microwave or dishwasher. However stovetop and oven are good to go! The apartment is of the older variety on the outside, but fresh and modern inside where it counts.

Please note: minimum three night stay. For peace of mind, I only pre-approve guests who have several verifications and positive reviews on their profile - as I have on mine. Thanks!

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Kleiderbügel
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

I would expect you to treat my place with care, and to enjoy yourself. Definitely NO SMOKING inside, and please respect the neighbours.

Please note there is no cleaning fee, so it's much appreciated if you could please take out the rubbish when leaving, do the dishes etc.

Unfortunately the place isn't really set up for kids. However if you have a small baby, you are welcome to bring your own portacot.

Stornierungen

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Clara
März 2017
Everything was perfect! Great communication! We had an awesome time - definitely recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Allanah
August 2017
This little home is great for a couple. We found it perfect to home to after a long day out.

Nutzerprofil von Gareth
Mai 2017
Larissas place was great, really comfy home for two weeks. She left loads of information on the area and was very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
April 2017
Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Clinton
März 2017
Larissa was fantastic with her communication. Easy check in and check out. Her place was lovely and homely.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Februar 2017
Larissa was extremely helpful and always quick to respond. The place was clean and wonderful

Nutzerprofil von Adrian And Lisa
Februar 2017
Great flat that is well equipped with everything that you could possibly need for your say. Check in and out was smooth and Larissa was very considerate.

Victoria, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Larissa
Hi there, I'm Larissa. After many years of checking out other parts of the world, I'm looking forward to introducing others to my awesome home town of Melbourne! I'm a freelance journalist and love meeting new and interesting people. Some of my interests include surfing…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte