2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

(*This room recently had an air conditioner added as an amenity) Hi and welcome to your home in beautiful historic San German, Puerto Rico. There are many beautiful beaches located less than 30 minutes away, such as Playa Sucia, Playa Santa, Boqueron, and many more! Also, there are many great restaurants in town.

Der Wohnraum

This listing has been updated from an air mattress to a real bed.
The shared apartment is located in downtown San German. With the town plazas only two blocks away, you can walk all over town with ease. Just one block away, there is a local grocery store with all the amenities and groceries one would need for a short stay. The local University, Inter Americana, is located just two blocks away and is a beautiful campus situated in a junglesque setting. Feel free to walk around campus and pick up freshly fallen fruits such as mangoes and avocados!

The apartment is located on the second floor. There is a huge balcony with expansive views of San German and the mountains next to it. Here you can enjoy a cocktail in one of the two hammocks or lounge in the chairs if you prefer. With ample space in the apartment, you won't feel cramped. The sunshine brightens up the apartment as the mountain breezes make the apartment very comfortable temperature-wise. It can get chilly at night!

There are two bathrooms in the apartment, one inside and one located on the balcony. There is never a problem waiting for use of the bathroom. The room is private and a key is available to lock the door if you wish. From the inside of the house, it is very quiet with very little noise thanks to very thick concrete walls. At night, from the outside, the coqui frogs will sing you to sleep with their unique sound.

The kitchen is available to use. Please help yourself to use of the microwave, stove, toaster oven, utensils, plates, herbs, etc.

The bedroom is equipped with a table and chair, plenty of closet space, a very comfortable, new, queen size mattress and two fans. Also, towels and some amenities (soap) are provided. The wifi (internet) has full signal strength throughout the house. There is a guest book with local maps and points of interests provided.

Thank you, and I hope for you to enjoy your stay with me!

Zugang für Gäste

drying line, Internet, Kitchen, Bathroom, Patio, LIving Room, Dining Area

Interaktion mit Gästen

I work about 50 hours a week as a school teacher, so I wake up early and go to bed early during the week. Weekends I like to stay up late and sleep in and sometimes have guests over for a visit, bbq, and/or drink on the terrace. I like to chat with my guests and learn new and wonderful things about them and where they come from! I love to travel myself, so hosting guests is a wonderful way for me to explore the world without leaving home when I am unable to travel. Sometimes when I am busy with my work, I am not able to interact and socialize as much. Being a teacher I tend to bring a lot of work home during the week. However, I'm up for anything during the weekend :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please be advised: I live in the center of a bustling town. Since I'm in the center, it can be noisy with cars passing by, roosters crowing, church bells and choirs singing, loud music, vendor trucks with microphones, children, dogs, street conversations, all starting around 7:00 a.m until about 10:00 p.m. During the evening it's generally very quiet with only the sounds of coqui frogs. I have earplugs available and 2 fans that drown out the noise fairly well for those who are noise sensitive.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Wesentliches
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please respect this home as you would your own. Also, please be pet friendly, I have a small, well-behaved, lovable doggy named Mia. Be careful, she may win your heart. :) woof!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Devon
August 2017
I loved my stay at Sarah's place! It's within short walking distance of Porta Coeli and the pueblo of San Germán. The house is surrounded by beautiful remodeled homes. Sarah's place is very comfortable. I slept like a baby on the memory foam mattress and AC blowing across me. The hose is very safe and secure and has every amenity I needed. The host gave me directions that led me to a wonderful hike with a waterfall at the end and I went for a refreshing swim. The hosts are so helpful, and nice. Thank you for letting me stay there!

Nutzerprofil von Ana
Juli 2017
The stay was great. It is a great value, the apartment is spacious, bright, comfy and in a great location. I didn't had the time to meet the host 'cause she was out of town; but the service and availability was great. They offer great hospitality and hotel-like amenities. I am a local, would totally come back and stay there. Thank You for letting me stay.

Nutzerprofil von Dafne
April 2017
El lugar muy limpio y accesible. Hospitalidad, excelente.

Nutzerprofil von Marc
April 2017
Very Nice apartment , big bedroom with à/c and all things needed for the bathroom and kitchen! There is à very Nice patio and two showers sont it is very convenient! It is just 5 minutes walk from beautiful Old San German plaza and church!

Nutzerprofil von José Rafael
April 2017
Buen lugar para esta cerca de la playa y los restaurantes de Isabela. Es bien facil llegar, tambien puedes llamar a Sarah para que te explique como llegar. La habitacion tiene lo necesario para pasar una buena estadia. Sarah nos dio tips de algunos lugares para comer y siempre fue muy atenta y diligente para responder nuestras preguntas.

Nutzerprofil von Nilka I.
März 2017
Being able to return to San German where I spent part of my childhood, brings me many memories and more the structure and house of Anibal. I felt like family being greeted with a succulent BBQ, made fajitas hehehe delicious. The house is very cozy and beautiful, it has that style that defines San German, PR. The room is beautiful and spacious. The bed is very comfortable. In addition we received the essential things: towels, soap, shampoo, conditioner ... I loved the stay. At breakfast Anibal gave us some delicious pineapples. Thank you very much for your kindness. We will definitely return. :)

Nutzerprofil von Blair
März 2017
Everything was perfect. I can't imagine more gracious and kind hosts, better value, or a better stay. Rather than indulge in superlatives or go into detail: book this place, it is a 10/10, you'll be happy with your stay. I hope to return.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 149 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
San Germán, Puerto RicoMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.

Traveler, reader, Teacher, Yoga, Spanish, Food, language

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Sarah.
Sarah
Anibal hilft beim Gastgeben.
Anibal

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte