View from front entranceStaircase up and staircase down


Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Nearly new (built in 2013) 4 bedroom 3 bathroom spacious modern home backing onto greenbelt and trails. We are located in Takhini North, which is a vibrant and family friendly neighbourhood 4km from downtown Whitehorse.

Die Unterkunft

Our family home is a nearly new (built in 2013) bright, modern and open space. With nearly 3000 square feet set over three levels, there will be plenty of space for everyone. In spring, summer, and autumn, there are two decks with patio furniture to enjoy our long Yukon days. In winter, you may park your vehicle in the attached garage.

This is a great space for families; we have plenty of children's books, toys and games, indoor/outdoor play spaces, and we are located in a vibrant and kid-friendly neighbourhood.

The four bedrooms are bright, cheerful spaces. There is a jetted soaker tub in the main bathroom on the top floor.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to our entire 3-storey home including backyard and attached garage. You can use the kitchen/BBQ and laundry any time.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on the booking dates, we may be away on holiday. If this is the case, we will arrange a key drop off location and will have a representative to call in case of an emergency or any maintenance issues.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a dog (who is not included with the rental), but for those who are allergic to dogs, please note that our dog is a hypoallergenic Golden Doodle. As such, her shedding is minimal. It is also worth noting that most of our flooring is hardwood and tile, with the exception of the basement bedroom which is carpeted.

Layout of house is as follows:
Main floor has open concept living/dining/kitchen with powder room (toilet/sink).
Upstairs has 3 bedrooms (one king, one single, one double bunk with single on top), loft/office, and full bathroom with jetted soaker tub and shower.
Walkout basement has a massive rec room (double futon/couch), bedroom (double bed) and bathroom with shower.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 83€
Kaution: 347€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We're in a family friendly neighbourhood. Quiet time after 11:00 pm(ish).

This is a NO SMOKING house.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Byron
Mai 2017
We had a wonderful stay. So close to drive downtown or to airport and highway. Big beautiful bright house. Well stocked kitchen and lots of room. Great if travelling with kids.

Nutzerprofil von Ying
Januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2016
The house was perfect for our large group. We had 4 adults and 5 kids. We stayed for over a week when we were there for a ball tournament. It was a nice home away from home. Lots of toys and books for the kids to enjoy. House was very clean and was in perfect location for us to walk to the ball diamonds.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juli 2016
my family and i had a wonderful time in christines house. it has more space that it promises and is equipped with everything you need. best part is the nice veranda and the big kitchen/ dining/ living area. the location is close to downtown in a quiet, very friendly, rather upper class neighbourhood. thank you again!

Nutzerprofil von Louanne
Juli 2016
The house is just as it looks in the pictures and the area around the house is beautiful. We had some lovely walks right out the back of the house as there is a network of trails that connect from there. The front deck was lovely to gather with our family.

Nutzerprofil von Megan
Juli 2016
This house was perfect! It was beautiful and the space was perfect. We spent a lot of our time on the front deck. Our 2 year old son had lots of books to read and toys to play with. I highly recommend this house.

Nutzerprofil von Craig
Juni 2016
Great place for a family very kid friendly.

Whitehorse, Kanada · Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Christine

Hello, I live in Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada with my husband and three children. We love to travel and play sports together as a family. My husband and I both work for the Government of Yukon. We rent our house on Airbnb whenever we go travelling, and we usually book our accommodation through Airbnb. It has been wonderful to have comfortable places to stay in different parts of the world!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.