Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Charming Appartment with heigh ceilings, situated in the heart of Paris 3rd ,in the lovely Rue Charlot just in front of the oldest food market of Paris,le marche des enfants rouges where you can eat food from all over the world!The Marais is like a little village ,you can walk everywhere and feel very in peace!You are near big metro stations like Republique or Temple.You can walk very easily to the river,la Seine or go to different museums such as the Centre Pompidou or the Musee Picasso!I

Die Unterkunft

Charming studio situated in the heart of Paris in the trendy and well known aera of the Marais on rue Charlot,Paris 3rd and 4th arrondissement.

It's a very hype aera full of young people and full of museums(like the Centre Pompidou or the Museum Picasso),full of little squares where you can read a nice book (Place des Vosges or along the Seine...),full of nice restaurants and nice groceries with fresh fruits and nice cheeses,and full of exciting book shops!

The flat is near a few Metro stations like République or Fille du calvaire or Saint Paul or Temple!

It's a very safe aera full of life and with friendly people!

The studio is with very high ceilings and a huge window on first floor.The kitchen is separated from the main is a little pink bathroom with a (email hidden)'s very calm and cozy place.Perefct for one person or a couple!

There is a laundry machine and wifi!

You will have a great stay for sure : )


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 200€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Peter
Januar 2017
great place!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Oktober 2016
tout super comme avant!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2016
Everything went smooth and easy. Loyse's place is ideally located in the heart of charming and bustling Marais. As it is in the second courtyard it stays very calm and has a serene atmosphere. Extra points for the nice furniture and decoration. Very french:)

Nutzerprofil von Zoey
Dezember 2013
Louise's place was perfect. It was cute, quiet, clean and in the best location. Le Marais is beautiful/ lot's of cool shops & cafés around & very central. Loyse was a great host & left us a little note with some chocolates etc for when we arrived. She answered any questions quickly via email. The bed was comfortable & all amenities worked well: Internet, washing machine, heaters, cook top etc. The place looked exactly like the pictures and was quite spacious for a studio. It's nice that it has a separate kitchen. The bed pulls down and you very easily push it up during the day making the space seem bigger, I would highly recommend this apartment & would love to stay there again! Thanks Loyse.:)

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
September 2013
This studio was amAzing! Loyse was an amazing host. The location was perfect for my entry into Paris life. Right in the center of the 3rd, shops, music, Picasso museum. I stayed for a month and def recommend this to everyone! Thanks loyse!

Paris, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Loyse

Hello I'm a 30 year old woman from Switzerland and I'm doing lots of acting projects between Paris Geneva and London : ).

I love doing yoga and meditation and love travelling!

Antwortrate: 50%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages