Desk to work atKitchen and dining room
Comfortable 2-bedroom Southport apartment


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a great place for two couples or a small family.
Large, self contained apartment downstairs under our house, with your own private entry and plenty of parking available.
With a fully equipped kitchen, dining room, lounge room, laundry and two large bedrooms, you will have everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Southport Park shops, local cafes, & The Southport School (TSS) are at the end of the street.

Der Wohnraum

Available for you downstairs under our house is a large, two bedroom, fully self contained apartment.

There is plenty of parking available on the street, and we live in a friendly residential area.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a separate downstairs entry to the apartment. Guests have access to all facilities in the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Your apartment is self contained, with full kitchen, dining and lounge room, bathroom, laundry and two cosy bedrooms.
Your hosts are long term Gold Coast residents, and we are happy to offer suggestions on places you can visit during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A family of four lives here (with 2 adult children at university).
We have an independent cat (Indy) and a small dog (Dusty).
There is a pool in our backyard, which you are welcome to use.
We enjoy having guests from around Australia, and all over the world, and look forward to meeting you when you arrive.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 42€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Ours is a non-smoking house.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oona
Juni 2017
The WiFi was non existent. The toilet was away from the shower. The accommodation was below the main house. I would not recommend for asthma suffers.

Nutzerprofil von Pavel
Mai 2017
Spacious accommodation that would suit a single person as well as a family. Big, well appointed kitchen, full laundry facilities. Would recommend to anyone staying at Gold Coast.

Nutzerprofil von Felicity
Mai 2017
Lovely stay with everything needed provided for. Great location close to shops, restaurants and beaches.

Nutzerprofil von Amandeep
Mai 2017
It was great staying in Rosy's apartment, we surely visit her again. Thanks Rosy

Nutzerprofil von 焕慈
April 2017
Rosy's family is very nice and helpful. The apartment is large and cozy. We had a really good time here.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
April 2017
Rosy's place is a comfortable Airbnb to stay in if you're visiting the area. The accomodation has all of the essentials and amenities for an extended stay, plus the location is very convenient. Rosy and Geoff are very accommodating and approachable. During our stay, we experienced a cyclone and our hosts went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable through it.

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
März 2017
Rosy was so accomodating to our needs. So great full we could stay at her place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gold Coast, Australien · Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rosy

Life is not a dress rehearsal - so go out there and live it.
Both my husband and myself backpacked through Europe and Asia when we were in our 20's and it was a wonderful experience. Many times I met travellers on the road, and was invited to stay in their homes. And now our children are travelling the world and being hosted by friends of ours. We would like to return the favour. If you are a long way from home, come and stay with us for a few days.
We live in a beautiful city with fabulous beaches, warm weather year round, and lots of fun things to do.
We look forward to meeting you when you arrive :)

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.