Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Large double room in a very safe area. 23 mins to Waterloo. Night buses in front of the building. Walking distance to Kew Gardens and Richmond. Clean and welcoming. WIFI, Car park, shopping ten mins away. Fully kitchen, bathroom n bed linen provided.

Die Unterkunft

DOUBLE ROOM - SINGLE USE - KEW GARDENS IN ZONE 3. Charming London Borough of RICHMOND. By the river Thames.

It's very well located. Close to shops and main neighboorhoods like Chiswick, Hammersmith and Richmond. Close to Richmond Park which is one of London's most beautiful parks and Kew Gardens the worlds largest collection of living plants also host The National Archives.

The apartment is clean and equipped with wireless internet, kitchen (fully equipped with all appliances) and bathroom shared with just one person. Bed linen and towels provided.

OLYMPIA/EARLS COURT, HAMMERSMITH, CHISWICK, WESTFIELD SHOPPING CENTRE, KENSINGTON AND NOTTING HILL ARE A FEW MINS AWAY BY UNDERGROUND

It takes 14 mins to Clapham Junction and 23 mins to London Waterloo by London overground. Night bus in front of the building to and from Picadilly Circus.25 mins driving from Heathrow Airport and 1 hour by train from Gatwick Airport.

Availability of car parking area and bike access. Located in a very safe area with easy access to central London. Just a couple of mins from the Thames you can enjoy lovely walks by the river as well.

I'm sure you will feel at home ;-)

Zugang für Gäste

Fully access to kitchen, bathroom, cupboards, WIFI, bed linen and towels. Car Park. Easy access to Central London and night buses on the doorstep.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests feel at home. I'm friendly and polite and respect guests privacy.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Keep the house nice and clean.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Daniela
Juli 2016
Laura is a great host! The apartment was clean and the room was great!

Nutzerprofil von Nina
Juli 2016
The house looks better than on the pics. Very clean room with nice view from window. A lot of space. The house is also clean. Not a big house with new furniture but very organized. The most important thing is Laura is so nice. Definitely will visit it again. Thanks a lot.

Nutzerprofil von Meaghan
April 2016
Really nice flat and lovely host!

Nutzerprofil von Maïka
April 2016
The appartment is located in a good residential area. Good location if you want to be in Kew (as I did) but quite far from the city centre. Laura herself is most of the time not around. I was welcomed by her mother, a lovely lady. It is a small and very modest appartment, but ok.

Nutzerprofil von Linda-Marie
April 2016
Jag bodde i rummet på Kew Gardens i 4 nätter och det var ett mysigt och trevligt område. Bussen till Richmond gick precis utanför dörren så för mig var det perfekt location. Under min vistelse var det Lauras mamma som bodde i lägenheten och hon var jätte trevlig och väldigt hjälpsam med allt. Jag skulle definitivt boka detta rum igen om jag åker tillbaka.

Nutzerprofil von Douglas
März 2016
I could not imagine a better place to stay. Laura and her mother are delightful hosts and did all they possibly could to make me feel welcome in what can seem a very impersonal city.

Nutzerprofil von Francis
März 2016
Friendly can't say more benauwend I waan ' t there

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Laura

I love meeting people from different cultures/ background around the world. I'm half Brazilian and half Italian and love food, music and arts. I'm friendly, easy going and sociable. My home is cozy, welcoming and clean. I can make you feel at home ;-)

Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.