Nyrennoveret Køkken 2016Nyrenoveret badeværelse 2016

Ganze Unterkunft

12 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

12 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 12 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Legoland, Lalandia and Givskud Zoo is just 15 km from Give Apartment with Wifi and TV in all rooms.

Our attractive apartment of 125 m2 can be the start of your next wonderful holiday. See more: (URL HIDDEN)

We offer a spaceious apartment refurbished with new beds, sofas, chairs and TV. The apartment has large windows and garden door, so the 40 m2 large room appear very bright and friendly, with three bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom and entrance.There are 2 beds in each bedroom with luxury mattress and the possibility of 2 extra beds and a cot. The living room has 2 sofa beds with plenty of room for 4 adults.

This place is ideal for relaxing and also perfect for families who want to be at a place, where children can play safely and have fun in the garden.

The apartment is built in with our own house. There are two separate terraces, which our guests are very welcome to use. The one located with access from the living room where there is both sun and shade most of the day. The second terrace is 15 meters from the living room, dug into a hill, so there is a little cushion effect.

The garden is hilly with a small lake. There are some large trees, so there is always the opportunity to find a shady spot on sunny days. The garden is secluded and offers trampoline and various garden games for free use. Only 75 meters to the city's large playing fields.

We enjoy having visitors and meeting people with different backgrounds and have already had many good experiences with guests from many countries.

We will offer you our luxury package with bed linen, towels, final cleaning and home use of toilet paper, paper towels, dish towels, dish detergent, laundry tabs for the dishwasher, washing powder, soap and coffee filters, for a total price of 950, - DKK

You can also order cleaning separately at a price of 500.00 DKK. Or there is the opportunity to do the cleaning yourself upon departure. You are welcome to clean yourselves, we expect when that you will leaving the apartment in the same condition as when you came and ready for other guests.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 12
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Sonstiges

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 132
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
4 Schlafcouches

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00

• Nøglen udleveres ved ankomst og afleveres ved afrejse.
• Ankomst fra kl. 17 og afrejse kl. 10 eller ifølge aftale.
• Der forventes en anstændig opførsel.
• Lejer er erstatnings ansvarlig over for de skader der eventuel sker.
• Vi henstiller til at rygning foregår udenfor eller i vores fyrrum.
• Vaskemaskine og tørretumbler forefindes i fyrrum.
• Ved leje af sengetøj, vær venlig at tage sengetøjet af ved afrejse.
• Når gæster har valgt selv at gøre rent ved afrejse, forventer vi at lejligheden forlades i sammen stand, som da I kom og at lejligheden vil være klar til andre gæster. Der forefindes rengøringsudstyr i det lille depot ved stuen.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kai-Uwe
August 2013
Kurzer Aufenthalt von nur zwei Nächten war problemlos möglich. Sehr nette Gastgeber, große und helle Wohnung. Weiterempfehlung!

Nutzerprofil von Gisli
August 2017
Stayed with friends with 5 kids for trips to Legoland and Lalandia. House as described and garden GREAT!. Location good for both attractions and close to supermarkets to shop. Big fridge and one small freezer. Quite neighborhood with good parking. Wifi was a bit wonky during our stay and we pointed this out to the owners but it did not get fixed during our 4 day's, it did not matter since the garden just got more use when we where there :D
Nutzerprofil von AnneMette & Kristian
Antwort von AnneMette & Kristian:
Hi Gisli Thank you for your suitcase. I thought it had helped on wifi, as I did not hear from you more about the problem as agreed. I regret. It has made us look after our wifi system so that we can gain more momentum for future guests. Unfortunately, there was a stench of your period when the neighbor drove out loud. Thank you for visit. Best regards Kristian Sørensen
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lennert
Juli 2017
Great for a stay with family near Legoland.

Nutzerprofil von Karin
Juli 2017
Vi är mycket nöjda!

Nutzerprofil von Heini
Juli 2017
We stayed for two nights with group of 6 adults and 6 kids. A bit tight for that big of a group with only one toilet/shower. Also there were comfortable beds for only 8 so for two families this is a good option. Kids loved the backyard and the trampoline etc. Communication was smooth and easy with Kristian and Mette and they were kind to let us stay a big longer the last morning of our trip. Conveniently close to Legoland. Thank you!

Stor og en romslig bolig med god beliggenhet i et rolig nabolag. Vi var 12 personer og alle hadde nok plass og barna var kjempeglade med den store hagen de kunne leke i, god terrasse med bord og stoler for oss voksne. Kjempe flott og god opplevelse Takk for oss

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Mai 2017
Bra trevligt privat boende lagom långt till Legoland och med rätt kostnad...

Billund, DänemarkMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von AnneMette & Kristian

Vi er en familie på 5, som har en aktiv hverdag og selv nyder at slappe af og holde ferie med hinanden. Vi kan lide at tage ud på eventyr og opleve nye steder, uden præcist at vide hvor vi ender. Til dagligt går børnene i skole og vi voksne tager på arbejde, men da vores hus har en ekstra lejlighed, nyder vi at møde forskellige mennesker som gæster os for kortere eller længere ophold.

Sprachen: Dansk, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte