sitting room with open kitchenkitchen

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our lovely 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with small garden is available on the Wimbledon tennis dates. Situated in a mews with parking option. 15 mins walk from the tennis and 20 mins to Central London. (Southfields station is nearest tube stop).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 348 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please don't smoke in the house.
Smoking in the garden is ok
We have outside speakers in the garden, but we respect the neighbours and don't play the music too loud or have late night parties, so we ask you to do the same.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Juli 2015
We had a wondeful time at Brigitta's house. She and her partner made us feel very welcome, as they waited for us to arrive late on a Saturday night to show us around. The house was exactly as described, extremely comfortable and with everything a family might need for a two-week holiday. She even bought a crib and highchair for our two-year old. The house is only a 15 minute walk to the All England Club and is located in a gated mews, which makes it both very quiet and safe. Highly recommended.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Brigitta

I love travelling, explore new cities. I try to get away from London as much as I can.
I use Airbnb to book city breaks, holidays and also we tend to let our house near Wimbledon when the tennis is on, so we can go and enjoy a little longer break :)
I like to think I'm an easy going, clean, considerate guest who respects other's property. As a host I always try to accommodate our guest's needs, being flexible with arrival time, buying extra bits if needed etc. (we do it only 2 weeks of the year, so after all no enquirers can be too tricky..well, yet to get surprised :)

Sprachen: English
Ähnliche Unterkünfte