Window!Way to kitchen!
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hey there,

I have a private double bedroom to offer, in my place, feel free to get in touch if you are interested. Can put a fold out bed or two in there also if needed.

Der Wohnraum

Hm. See Pictures I guess ?
It's a space - people make it what it is. Hopefully very welcoming and warm.

This room in my place is a private double bedroom and can fit another camper bed in there if needed.

So get in touch, let me know your needs and I'll let you know if I can help you. = )

Oh yeah, obviously full use of common area, showers, kitchen, fridges, etc etc. Have a coffee in the 'garden' also if you want. (still under construction)

[Please note for August that the price slightly different for extra guests, feel free to message me if you are wanting Festival lets, I can always sort something out at mine or friends = ) ]

Zugang für Gäste

All facilities.

There is a gas hob cooker, standard microwave/kettle/toaster, washing machine, eating area. And a washing machine if you need to use it.

The private water slide and bouncy castle are strictly off limits however.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If I'm free, yeah, love to = ) I'm an ex-hostel manager so love meeting new people....just so busy at the moment....

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking.
Any problems at all, always give me a call =)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 26 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kaution 93 €
Wochenendpreis 48 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

'Be excellent to each other' - Bill and Ted

If you need anything, ask me and I'll help if I can.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maxi
September 2017
Had a good stay at Sean! He was very helpful and friendly. The spot is nice with some bars and restaurants down the street.

Nutzerprofil von James
August 2017
Stayed here with 3 other students for the Fringe. Lovely and homely atmosphere. Great central location and really welcoming host.

Nutzerprofil von Pavel
August 2016
Sean is a great host, very helpful, was kind to answer all my questions (there were loads :) ) and gave me important tips. The room is pretty basic, but has all you need to explore the city. The location is great, a lot of shops and pubs nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Hugues
August 2016
Sean was really nice. He drew a map for me, with drawings of the different places to visit. He told me stories about the beach and the meat pie (typical meal in Scotland). These details made my stay nicer. I appreciated the chats I had with Sean and I had a good time in Edinburgh!

Nutzerprofil von Cath
August 2015
This was a goof place to crash during Edinburgh festival and Sean went out of his way to make the room comfy for us and to accommodate our timings. Would recommend for anyone looking for a cheap place to stay which is clean and close to town.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2015
The place is located only 15 min walk from the main train station and the city centre. My room was clean with a large comfy bed. Small kitchen was available, but I didn't use it. Sean was a great host, very helpful, and a genuinely nice guy! Didn't get to see the famous cat ;-), but I can still wholeheartedly recommend the place.

Nutzerprofil von Yu
August 2015
Sean' room is not far from the railway station and easy to get. Sean warmly welcomed us when we arrived and gave us a lot of suggestions on the sightseeing. Thanks a lot!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Schottland, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sean
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte